Betmar Knit Gloves with Faux Fur Cuffs (For Women)

Closeouts. Betmar's soft knit gloves have lush faux fur cuffs for a bit of winter-time glamour. At this price, you might want one in every color!

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sunshine from Missouri on Sunday, December 15, 2013
    Really like these gloves. They are so cute!
  • Reviewed by Nancy the Flight Attendant from North Carolina on Wednesday, December 11, 2013
    Perfect gloves to wear to work or out on the town - not waterproof but great for walking on a cold night.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Art Teacher from Indiana on Wednesday, January 05, 2011
    A little short, but great for driving and walking. I bought two colors and they are both true to the swatches. The faux fur looks good, not cheap. Great for the price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Wears Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Anytime
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skater Girl from Westborough, MA on Monday, December 13, 2010
    They are cute but the cuff is scratchy
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Cuff is scratchy
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by girl from sacramento, ca on Monday, November 22, 2010
    These are pretty gloves. They fit well. They are typical knit gloves with added faux fur cuffs.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Not Waterproof
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Equestrienne from North Carolina on Tuesday, October 19, 2010
    Very stylish and cute. Will stretch to fit any size. Incredible value for the price!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Cons: Not Waterproof
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FRANKIE IN THE COLD from SARONA, WISCONSIN on Thursday, October 14, 2010
    GREAT LOOKING WARM GLOVES- LOOKS GREAT AS WELL
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear, Driving, Hiking/Running, Working Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Durable, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angie the STP Queen from Cleveland. Ohio on Saturday, September 25, 2010
    i usually Love Betmar products, however these are being sent back, they are short, tight and I do not like the quality!
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Anytime
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joan from Chester county, Pennsylvania on Friday, March 26, 2010
    I don't drive much anymore and I certainly don't do winter sports. What did I need another pair of leather gloves for, so I bought all three colors and two pair of black ones. They are not the be all-end all of warmth but they do look nice. Just enjoy them!!
    • Best Uses: Just for looking good
    • Cons: More for style than real, Wears Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Anytime
    • Gear Usage: Bought every color
    • Pros: Stylish, The cuff is a little tigh, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camper Liz from CO on Sunday, March 14, 2010
    Since these gloves haven't been worn much, I can't know how they will hold up. They fit well and are comfortable, though a little stiff where fur is sewn on at the wrist. I like them enough that I have ordered another pair in a different color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving, Hiking/Running
    • Cons: Stiff at wrist
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.