Betmar Longer Fleece Gloves (For Women)

Closeouts. Betmar's long fleece gloves reach well inside your coat cuffs, for a continuous feeling of warmth from your sleeves to your fingertips.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dawn from Minnesota on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    Warm and great gloves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yogatraveler from DC on Thursday, December 11, 2014
    I ordered 2 pair and am glad i did. Not for super cold weather but comfortable for mild weather and driving. Runs small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by woolybully from TX on Tuesday, December 09, 2014
    Wife loves them, great color, great fit, loves the extra long length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bright eyes from California on Sunday, December 07, 2014
    These gloves are great. Perfect fit and handy when I ride my bike in the early morning. Waarm, too. I would recommend them to a friend. Theyi look well with my dark purple down jacket. Quality item, super price and fast shipping.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tracy from Oregon on Sunday, December 07, 2014
    Nice fleece gloves - love the longer length because they keep the wrists warm & tuck easily inside jacket/coat/sweatshirt & or robe for my treks outside. No grip for driving but that's not what i bought them for. LOVE THEM !
  • Reviewed by Woodland Wife from PA on Saturday, November 22, 2014
    These gloves are warm fleece and very comfortable. I have small hands and they are a little long in the fingers, but not bothersome. Not too good for driving because the fleece is thick so my fingers don't bend too good. I bought red and ivory and wear them daily. Great value for the price.
  • Reviewed by taymarbel from boston, ma on Monday, December 02, 2013
    Love these gloves! They are long (past my wrist) which I almost never find in a pair of gloves. They are very stylish; I can wear them dressy or not, and they are very warm.
  • Reviewed by Skybird from Colorado on Friday, November 29, 2013
    All around great glove, the longer cuff is perfect, keeps wrists warm but not bulky. Easily fits into pocket or purse. Enough room in fingertips for nails. Not too loose around wrist. I bought several pairs and several ear bands to match for gift-giving. Good glove for brisk weather and for carrying packages, child carrying and hand-holding because they are soft and cover the wrist. Not for sub-zero as they are one-layer fleece.
  • Reviewed by Tenderfoot from Colorado on Thursday, November 28, 2013
    I like the longer length that will cover my wrists and higher for those coats and jackets that do not have a cuff. Nothing worse than cold drafts up your arms to chill you. They are unlined but the fleece is a thicker fabric so they work well for cool weather but I wouldn't count on them in serious cold. They fit well I have fairly large hands size 7.5-8 and these are snugly comfortable in L/XL. I just wish they had suede palm and finger patches to allow some grip esp. for driving.
  • Reviewed by Honeybun from North Carolina on Wednesday, October 09, 2013
    Love these longer gloves. Nice soft material with extra padding on Palm side. Very comfortable and will buy more in different color.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.