Betmar Longer Fleece Gloves (For Women)

Closeouts. Betmar's long fleece gloves reach well inside your coat cuffs, for a continuous feeling of warmth from your sleeves to your fingertips.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by Woodland Wife from PA on Saturday, November 22, 2014
    These gloves are warm fleece and very comfortable. I have small hands and they are a little long in the fingers, but not bothersome. Not too good for driving because the fleece is thick so my fingers don't bend too good. I bought red and ivory and wear them daily. Great value for the price.
  • Reviewed by taymarbel from boston, ma on Monday, December 02, 2013
    Love these gloves! They are long (past my wrist) which I almost never find in a pair of gloves. They are very stylish; I can wear them dressy or not, and they are very warm.
  • Reviewed by Skybird from Colorado on Friday, November 29, 2013
    All around great glove, the longer cuff is perfect, keeps wrists warm but not bulky. Easily fits into pocket or purse. Enough room in fingertips for nails. Not too loose around wrist. I bought several pairs and several ear bands to match for gift-giving. Good glove for brisk weather and for carrying packages, child carrying and hand-holding because they are soft and cover the wrist. Not for sub-zero as they are one-layer fleece.
  • Reviewed by Tenderfoot from Colorado on Thursday, November 28, 2013
    I like the longer length that will cover my wrists and higher for those coats and jackets that do not have a cuff. Nothing worse than cold drafts up your arms to chill you. They are unlined but the fleece is a thicker fabric so they work well for cool weather but I wouldn't count on them in serious cold. They fit well I have fairly large hands size 7.5-8 and these are snugly comfortable in L/XL. I just wish they had suede palm and finger patches to allow some grip esp. for driving.
  • Reviewed by Honeybun from North Carolina on Wednesday, October 09, 2013
    Love these longer gloves. Nice soft material with extra padding on Palm side. Very comfortable and will buy more in different color.
  • Reviewed by elle from nyc, ny on Friday, September 06, 2013
    great buy as usual
  • Reviewed by Rossy from NC on Tuesday, September 03, 2013
    returned
  • Reviewed by Donna P. from Chicago on Thursday, June 13, 2013
    These gloves are soft and attractive, plus they keep my hands and wrists warm in all but the coldest weather. They are not bulky, so they don't fall out of your pockets. I launder them in a lingerie bag on the gentle cycle, dry them on the delicate cycle and they come out looking like new. I have multiple pairs of these in different colors and I really like them!
  • Reviewed by ACT-MA from MA on Monday, May 20, 2013
    These are nicely made basic fleece gloves with the added benefit of being a bit longer, protecting wrists on those cold winter days and nights. I have several pair in various colors to get me through New England winters.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RutiZ from Florida on Tuesday, November 29, 2011
    Lightweight warm gloves without a lot of bulk. Washes and dries easily. (Did not machine dry.) Gloves are a little on the small size. However, would recommend these gloves.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Cons: Not Waterproof
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Good Grip, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.