Betmar Safari Hat (For Women)

Closeouts. Layer upon layer of textured ribbons comprise the body of this packable Safari hat from Betmar, giving it marvelous textural depth.

  • Trimmed with a dual corded band, coconut ring and wooden beads
  • Light composite wiring around brim allows shaping
  • Brim: 4¼"
  • Fabric: Polyester
  • Care: Spot clean
  • Made in China.
  • Size: One size fits most

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 11-18 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Libby from Bethlehem, PA on Monday, October 04, 2010
    I must protect my face from the sun and I travel a great deal. This hat is very crushable with a nice large brim. It is black and goes with all of my black travel clothing. Just what I was looking for.
    • Best Uses: Great travel hat
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Easy To Put On, Fun To Wear, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minneosta Quilter from Grand Rapids, Minnesota on Monday, July 26, 2010
    The only thing that would make this hat better, would be something to keep it on my head in the wind. I love that the edge has some reinforcement, so it stays out wide all around my head.
    • Best Uses: Keep the sun off my face
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Easy To Put On, Fun To Wear, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bufo-Girl from NY, NY on Monday, July 19, 2010
    Great hat, ridiculous low price.
    • Describe Yourself: Adventurous, Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Easy To Put On, Fun To Wear, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucile from Taos, New Mexico on Monday, July 12, 2010
    [...] Will use it on archaeology trips.....and other travels as I can pack it in my suit case. Excellent item and looks great too.Lucile Grieder
    • Best Uses: Traveling
    • Describe Yourself: Adventurous, Bargain Shopper, Classic, Conservative, Sierra T P fan
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Easy To Put On, Packable, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by celticshawoman from Washington on Wednesday, July 07, 2010
    [...] Thank you!
    • Best Uses: Wear to protect from sun
    • Describe Yourself: Adventurous, Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented, I create my own style
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Easy To Put On, Fun To Wear, Stylish, Unique, Well made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama monkey from Las Vegas on Tuesday, June 01, 2010
    It is a gift for my mom. Very light and will be good at beach!
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: Breathes Well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gsmaustin from Austin, TX on Tuesday, May 18, 2010
    The natural color is a bit dull, but the stiffening ring around the brim is nice from keeping it from being so floppy that you can't see where you're walking.
    • Describe Yourself: Adventurous, Bargain Shopper, Classic
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sewingsallee from Kansas on Thursday, April 29, 2010
    Pack it away for travel.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Packable, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 11-18 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.