Better Homes & Gardens 20" Wall Clock

Closeouts. A surefire statement maker, Better Homes & Gardens' 20" wall clock frames its crisp and easy-to-read face in shiny silver.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Bonnie Bonnet from Michigan on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    Large oversized clock..looks cool on the wall. Super good price. Ordered another as a gift. She loved it too.
  • Reviewed by Misty from Louisiana on Wednesday, October 16, 2013
    Very nice large clock. This clock is very light and I love the large numbers.
    I imagine the reason it is on closeout is because the face of the clock has a bubble on it.
    You can only see the bubble if you look closely at the clock. I am happy with the purchase.
    As with any battery run clock if the room is very quite you can hear the clock ticking.
  • Reviewed by dolly from NC on Sunday, October 13, 2013
    THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL CLOCK. IT IS VERY WELL MADE AND CAN BE SEEN FROM ANY PART OF YOUR ROOM. IT COMPLIMENTS OUR ROOMS VERY WELL.

    WHEN MY HUSBAND FIRST SAW IT HE ASKED ,WHERE WERE YOU PLANNING ON HANGING IT UP AT? ON TOP OF THE HOUSE?
    WE ALL LAUGHED PRETTY HARD...... EVEN MORE WHEN I TOLD HIM I HAD BOUGHT 2 OF THEM!!!!

    YOU WON'T FIND A CLOCK IN YOUR NECK OF THE WOODS FOR THIS PRICE.
  • Reviewed by Lassie49 from Near Lake Superior on Saturday, October 5, 2013
    It's really big, kind of steam punk really nicely boxed, good clock, one battery, keeps excellent time, a statement though. Love it.
  • Reviewed by Raggedy Ann from Texas on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    This is a larger wall clock for a very reasonable price when it is on sale. It works great. I sprayed the clock with copper color paint so it would go with my decor and I really like it.
  • Reviewed by canoehat from Harrisonburg VA on Thursday, September 12, 2013
    I wanted a big, easy-to-read wall clock. This is the perfect solution–works great, looks great
  • Reviewed by Rob C. from St Pete Beach on Thursday, September 5, 2013
    Looks great and works perfectly
  • Reviewed by Ladygardener from VA on Sunday, August 4, 2013
    Measure your spot for this awesome wall clock, to be sure it's not too big. Huge, simple to read & a schoolroom classic. We love it, thinking about getting one for the barn too! Get it while you can.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.