Betula by Birkenstock Rap Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Rap sandals from Betula by Birkenstock feature Birk's classic cork-foot footbed and soft nubuck straps in a classy T-strap design.

Average Rating based on 88 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 88 reviews
  • Reviewed by Bluebird from KY on Friday, December 06, 2013
    These were super cute sandals, but did not feel good on my feet. I think I would take time getting used to the toe strap. Loved the price, though!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MMassey from Western NC on Tuesday, September 13, 2011
    Nice shoes and the price was fantastic!
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Nice shoes for the price
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melonn from HI on Thursday, July 28, 2011
    I have several pairs of these sandals and I love them. The divider between the toes is not that comfortable but I cover the piece with moleskin. These shoes are durable, versatile and attractive.
    • Best Uses: Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Smart shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sandal lover from Vermont on Monday, July 25, 2011
    I only wear Birkenstock sandals because of comfort and like to buy stylish ones. These fit the comfort level and are not bulky looking but are very much in style. I have this style in 3 colors.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MizZ.c from Roseburg oregon! on Thursday, June 02, 2011
    They are cute sandals. And you can wear them with almost anything. And they arnt to expensive. But after wearing them after a bit, my feet start to hurt really bad on the side were my small toe is! I actually had to take them off in the store:/ mabi they need more breaking in? And the foot strap was loose on me.((not adjustable))Everyone feet are different tho.if you have flat feet. They might bother you a bit.other wise that. I like them.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Hurts me feet, To loose on foot strap, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Normal, Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish, They are super cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mars57 from Charlotte, NC on Tuesday, May 24, 2011
    I wear them every chance that I get. You can not get any better wearing shoes than these. I have several pair from Sierra Trader because the price is fantastic.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sparticus from Brook City N.Y on Saturday, May 14, 2011
    This product is made in China and Birkenstock is normally a German made product so thats why the sizing chart is not as what it says
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Cons: Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Olivia saves the day from Brooklyn, NY on Thursday, May 05, 2011
    I like that there isn't a strap across the back, but my foot does move around a lot as I walk. The thong piece for in-between your toes is plastic, and not being a thong-shoe wearer it is taking me awhile to build up callouses there. But overall I am very happy with these shoes.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday
    • Cons: Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by emeraldpansy from Reading, PA on Tuesday, May 03, 2011
    Overall a great shoe for everyday wear. Ran a bit big but still great fit. Order down one size and you'll be fine.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Walking
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cathy from Cumming, GA on Tuesday, May 03, 2011
    Great for everyday wear.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 88 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.