BIA Cordon Bleu Fluted Pet Bowl - Medium, Ceramic, Metallic Bone

Closeouts. BIA Cordon Bleu's medium fluted pet bowl is made of glossy ceramic with exterior ridged detail, and finished with a fun metallic bone inlay.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by jp from wisconsin on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    already had these in red...very excited to find in black. bought several but one was smashed on arrival, hence the one less star. otherwise would have been a five star
  • Reviewed by Fred from tn from TN on Wednesday, May 08, 2013
    Very large great paint including silver bone.
  • Reviewed by renee from LI, NY on Monday, April 08, 2013
    First one came broken- but Sierra Trading Post's awesome customer service promptly replaced for me. The bowl is plenty big, plus nice and heavy so will stay put in case you have a dog like mine that likes to move her bowl about. I only gave 4 stars because it wash diswasher safe, but I do not think the bone inlay would stand up to my dishwasher. The bowl is a bit bulky anyway, so would hand wash in any event.
  • Reviewed by Wasatch skiier from Utah on Monday, April 01, 2013
    Nice, heavy duty bowl. Looks nice on the floor of my kitchen. I bought one for water and one for food for a small, toy sized dog. He cannot tip or spill with these.
  • Reviewed by Mason from Tennessee on Monday, March 18, 2013
    Very cute and well packed by STP, but I ordered 3 in different sizes and 2 had problems- bone coming unglued on one and "scuff mark" that didn't come off on the other. I didn't open the third
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GA Hiker from Atlanta, GA on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    GREAT dog dish. Only thing it could have is a rubber bottom so it wouldn't slide.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick from TN from Tennessee on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    bought 2 of these--didn't really need em--just wanted some new dog bowls to match the kitchen colors....very nice bowls but not dishwasher safe...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rue from houston on Monday, March 12, 2012
    wonderful addition to the small studio I share with my furry friends.... now they have matching dinnerware !
    • Best Uses: Wet or dry - dogs delight
    • Cons: Easy to chip when cleanin
    • Pros: Beautiful design color, Just the right size, Perfect easy to clean
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Muskynae from Kansas on Saturday, February 18, 2012
    Needs to be a lot thicker, very thin. I don't think it will last long with my dogs.
    • Best Uses: For Pets Food and Water
    • Cons: Not durable, Very thin
    • Pros: Good colors, Good size, Inexpensive
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aj from New York, NY on Tuesday, February 07, 2012
    These are very pretty food bowls for my pup.
    There is one little white ding but I don't care, I love them.

    I bought them in red and I love them. I can't speak to the durability of the bowls but aesthetically, they are lovely.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.