BIA Cordon Bleu Sweep Coupe Bread and Butter Plates - Set of 4, Porcelain

Closeouts. BIA Cordon Bleu's Sweep Couple bread and butter plates are as elegant as they are classic, crafted of chip- and thermal-shock-resistant porcelain for years of use.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Beth from NH on Monday, March 4, 2013
    Nice, standard dessert plates. Neat, subtle edge detail blended these plates with the rest of what I had in the cabinet [corningware].
  • Reviewed by SusantheSilkPainter from Encinitas, CA on Saturday, March 2, 2013
    I'm delighted with my beautiful little chip and thermal shock resistant bread plates. I my set didn't includes bread plates and these fit in perfectly. I like the design. There is a little detail in the porcelain at the edge which looks nice and I love the gentle sweep of the edge which makes for more space at the bottom to put a piece of pie on. They're perfect for appetizers, cheeses, desserts and even some salads. With the coupon, these little plates on clearance were an amazing good price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Prairie Boy from Southern Cal on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    Great value. The wife loves them, ordered 2 additional sets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stpfan from WI on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    I have been using an old set of plates from the 50's that I found while cleaning out my mother's place, really pretty, but cannot put in the mike. I just wanted some small plates for heat ups. These are perfect. Nice quality, finish and performance. Ordered the salad plates too for something just a bit bigger.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Becky in Boerne from TX on Monday, March 19, 2012
    This little 6" plate can be anything from a dessert plate to a cover for a bowl of leftovers. Being porcelain, it's also oven-safe. Very useful, and even has a little detail on the edge to dress it up a bit. I bought a dozen!
    • Best Uses: Sandwich, Snack
    • Pros: Adaptable, Durable, Hard-to-find size, Nice design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jwelkin from Lago Vista TX on Friday, February 10, 2012
    Classic clean design in well made plates, just perfect for sides.
    • Pros: Good size for side plate
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elizabeth from Central Iowa on Monday, January 23, 2012
    We have needed new white dishes for a while and I have looked and looked. These are just what I wanted. White. The style is simple yet elegant. They are sturdy enough for everyday use and look great for a special meal. AND they do not get hot in the micro. I started out just ordering the dinner plates. Then I ordered the bowls and the bread and butter plates. Considering ordering the salad plates.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, For a special meal
    • Pros: Don't get hot in micro, The style is elegant, The style is simple, They are sturdy, Very white
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maggie from lawrenceville, ga on Saturday, December 10, 2011
    I love these plates! They're the perfect size for a slice of pie or cake. I just ordered another 2 sets.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #