• BIA Cordon Bleu Reviews

Based in California, BIA Cordon Bleu has been crafting superb stoneware, porcelain dinnerware, glassware and bakeware for 60 years. From contemporary patterns to classic designs, BIA Cordon Bleu dinnerware is created by skilled artisans to ensure the highest quality product. If you have a taste for something with a little pizzazz, BIA Cordon Bleu offers bowls and dishes with unique glazes, hand-painted patterns and elegant designs. B.I.A. Cordon Bleu glassware and serveware is also available in a wide range of shapes and sizes to accommodate a ... Learn more about BIA Cordon Bleull your entertaining needs. ... Less
Average Rating based on 273 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 28 »
  • 1-10 of 277 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by thirsty woman from WA on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    I have used this already twice as a salad bowl, can see how using it to keep the prosecco cold will be useful as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by picky shopper from New York on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    I have no complaints about these bowls. I love the color and quality!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MsJoyBird from Kentucky on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    This bowl works great for salads. The salad servers fit nicely in the side niches! It looks beautiful on a buffet table! The crisp clean look and versatility of this bowl will make it a favorite when entertaining!
  • Reviewed by pradagal from Atlanta, Ga on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    Fantastic salad or wine holder to put ice in for parties, dinners, entertaining for indoors/outdoors, etc. I get tired of the old wood look salad bowls and this was a modern update to that. I love it! You can place the serving spoons on both sides for a salad also. I love this modern and versitle bowl and ceramic! Great superb quality. I have also seen this on the upscale houzz site for much more $$. Five times more.

    Get it while you can!

    Thank you!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HappyinSeattle from seattle on Tuesday, May 06, 2014
    These wine glasses are beautiful and fine crystal. However, they are HUGE. Probably my fault as I did not realize burgundy glasses were so big but they are really not usable for me. A bargain if you can use something this big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crystal from Colorado on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    These are really nice champagne and wine glasses. They have a good size glass area, the stem is not too long and the base is nice and thick. A great bargain for the price.
  • Reviewed by pradagal from TN on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    High Quality! Love this Bowl! You can't go wrong with this price and quality. Best on the site for a large bowl for wine/salads/Fruit

    If serving salad the side lets the salad server utensils rest.
  • Reviewed by J from Deep in Sierra debt on Friday, April 04, 2014
    What a great buy, glad these came available again. My price was less then $4 each and they fit in well even next to my $95 each Italian Cibi glasses.

    Fit is the most important to me and a good Whiskey glass should just fall into your hand naturally. These do that and they are over sized which is really cool. They will fit any large cube most of us use including the 2- 2 1/2" round ones easily.

    Nice weighted bottom but it does not detract from the simple form and delicate (but not too) sides.

    I've never been a fan of the "classic" cut vintage Whiskey glasses so I'm always on the look out for great modern designs like this. Don't get me wrong, I like a bit of style and more unique design but I equally like a classic clean look and these fit that bill.

    If these become available again then don't hesitate if we share a mind set about drinkware since good Whiskey glasses new or old are hard to find IMO.
  • Reviewed by Joan in Little Rock from Little Rock, AR on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    These Cordon Bleu Pinch 9" Oval Bakers are the most precious baking dishes I have ever owned. They are sweet and very elegant in light of their size and the scalloped edged. I ordered one set and turned around that day and ordered a second set. These are perfect for small chicken pies, quiches, small cobblers, vegetables, individual containers for my 7-layer dip or other baked dips ... these are amazing for so many special dishes and make such a nice presentation when serving guests. I live in a condo so I have a very small kitchen. Even with a microwave on one of my countertops, these bakers (all four) can fit nicely on one countertop when serving guests on small trivets. I have many plans for these little bakers and you won't find them anywhere but at Sierra Trading Post ... other Cordon Bleu pieces ... but not these little Cordon Bleu Pinch 9" Oval Bakers and what an incredible price for a set of 2!
  • Reviewed by warnersf from ca on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    great results baking at high temp
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 28 »
  • 1-10 of 277 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;