Big Sky Carvers Brushwerks Wall Art - 9x9"

Closeouts. Add a little wildlife to your rustic home decor or mountain lodge with Brushwerks wall art from Big Sky Carvers -- framed canvas paintings that depict your favorite forest animal together with their unique footprint.

  • Dimensions: 9x9x1-1/2"
  • Weight: 1 lb. 4 oz.
  • Material: Wood composite frame, canvas, metal hanger
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peaches from Dayton, OH on Tuesday, November 06, 2012
    Nicer than I expected. The price can't be beat!
    • Best Uses: Decoration, Home
    • Describe Yourself: Looking To Fill Space
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Perfect Size, Quality Construction, Visually Pleasing
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ski bum from dillon, co on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    Works great w/ rustic/lodge decor.
    • Best Uses: Decoration, Gift, Home
    • Describe Yourself: Looking To Fill Space
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Perfect Size, Quality Construction, Visually Pleasing
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by xsvhntn from Pinehurst, ID on Sunday, August 26, 2012
    Easy to hang and beautifully framed
    • Best Uses: Decoration, Home
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Collector, Decorator, Natural, Outdoorsman
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Adaptable, Great Detail, MODERN, Perfect Size, Quality Construction, Visually Pleasing
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mighty Mouse from Colorado on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    Bought three of these. Wish I could have also purchased the bear...but already sold out, sigh.
    • Best Uses: Decoration, Home
    • Describe Yourself: Looking To Fill Space
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Great Detail, Perfect Size, Visually Pleasing
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snowbunny from snowshoe, WV on Wednesday, August 08, 2012
    I purchased all three designs and intend to hang them together in my mountain lodge. They are good quality; the design is on canvas with a frame. This is excellent value for a small price!
    • Best Uses: Decoration, Gift
    • Describe Yourself: Looking To Fill Space
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Perfect Size, Quality Construction, Visually Pleasing
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rose of Leander from Leander, Texas on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    Big Sky Carvers Brushwerks Bear Dinnerware and other items to match such as wall hangings are beautiful. They are great quality; however, several people who also have this set tell me it chips easily.I have the entire set of dinnerware, canisters, salt/pepper shakers, spoon rest, trivet, coasters, wall clock, paper towel holder, soap dish, and now this wall hanging. I Love It!!
    • Best Uses: Decoration, Home, Inspiration
    • Cons: Chips Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Collector, Decorator
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Great Detail, Quality Construction, Visually Pleasing
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JustLA from SoCal on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    Could not resist these as a gift for a friend who has a new cabin (he calls it, but I say "home") in the Big Bear area. The quality is first class, was not embarrased to give, expecially considering the closeout price, exceptional! And he loves them!
    • Best Uses: Decoration, Gift, Home, Inspiration
    • Pros: Great Detail, Perfect Size, Quality Construction, Visually Pleasing
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tigg from Rochester on Friday, July 20, 2012
    I love the outdoors and oh man
    • Best Uses: Decoration, Gift, Home, Inspiration
    • Pros: Great Detail, Perfect Size, Quality Construction, Visually Pleasing, Vivid Colors
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Giza from West Plains, MO on Sunday, July 15, 2012
    A nice gift item for the outdoorsy type.
    • Best Uses: Decoration, Gift, Home
    • Describe Yourself: Collector, Decorator
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Perfect Size, Quality Construction, Visually Pleasing
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by She who walks a lot from Hope Idaho on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and appearance of this little pictures. I also love the fact that all of these animals visit our yard in Hope Idaho! What a great way to decorate with inexpensive art.
    • Best Uses: Decoration, Gift
    • Describe Yourself: Artist, Lover of wildlife
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Framed and ready to hang, Great Detail, Perfect Size, Quality Construction, Visually Pleasing
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.