Big Sky Silver Connections Ring (For Women)

Closeouts. Mirroring the organic look of nature, the Connections ring from Big Sky Silver is a three-tired band of interlocking links embellished with a diamond-shaped gemstone in your choice of citrine or obsidian.

  • Big Sky Silver artisans take their inspiration from nature to create wearable art as unique and passionate as your own love of the outdoors
  • Crafted in sterling silver with an antique patina and tarnish-resistant finish
  • Setting dimensions: 3/8x3/8"
  • Band width: 3/8"
  • Stone: 7x7mm
  • Weight: 0.2 oz.
  • Material: Sterling silver, citrine or obsidian
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by meg from bay area on Thursday, November 8, 2012
    This is a very pretty sterling silver gemstone ring. I was worried that I wasn't going to like the green/yellow color of the gemstone but it is lovely. I feel like I'm a faery in an enchanted forest when I wear it. Unique and high quality.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Pros: Comfort, price, Uniqueness
  • Reviewed by Tired of ChinaCrap from NC on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    I love the look and style of the rings and the Big Sky Silver Connections conjures up an authentic American product but ... IT'S MADE IN CHINA! What's up with that? American workers deserve to make this jewelry with pride! I won't buy until it's made here, under our Big Sky.
  • Reviewed by Deadly gerbil from TN on Saturday, September 8, 2012
    I like the ring as shown in the picture, but the actual ring looks different to me. The silver has a lot more black coloring on it and the stone is much more yellow. I disliked the stone color as I expected that smokey color shown.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gigi from Ridgecrest, CA on Monday, September 3, 2012
    A very nice casual ring that is fun to wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AJ from Chicago on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    I like this ring. Though its a thicker band, it feels good on. I had ordered it for my middle finger,but it seems slightly snug so Ill wear it on my ring finger instead. Have gotten compliments every time Ive worn it.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out
    • Cons: Slightly small sizing
    • Pros: Nice Weight, quality silver
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Country girl from Madison, WI on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    This is a sturdy fun ring to wear. Love Big Sky Silver products!!
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR
    • Pros: Fun to wear, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MedicGreenCat from Mississippi on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    This ring was ordered in a size 8 to fit my middle finger. My ring finger is a 6 1/2 and it fits it perfetly. The ring did not look as good as it does in the picture, very dull and the stone is not clear and looks like plastic. It looks like something you would buy at [@]. On a positive note, it is sturdy just dingy. will be returning, hopefully I will not be charged shipping since it was only purchased for [$]
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OntheGo from Alexandria VA on Friday, July 20, 2012
    Pretty ring especially if you do not need to have shiny silver look. Will be a Xmas gift.
    • Best Uses: Casual business dress
    • Pros: Not a bright shiny silver
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sbyebee from greensboro, nc on Sunday, July 1, 2012
    Has an antiqued finish. The citrine is clear. Quality is superb, metal smooth and is comfotable on my finger (bought it for my ring finger, would also be great on the 3rd finger). Fits true to size. Really like it for casual wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MKL from Snohomish WA on Friday, June 29, 2012
    This ring caught my eye. It looked so unique. It would be so much nicer with a bit more polish to the silver. Why have a sterling silver ring that looks like a cheap costume piece? Thought about buffing it with jewelers rouge...I returned it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.