An aspiring actor with a passion for belts, Bill Adler started his first belt company during the actors’ guild strike in 1981 on Venice Beach boardwalk. His love for leathersmithing led Bill Adler Designs to create custom leather belts for Levi’s, Dockers and Columbia Sportswear. Soon thereafter, he was embracing the western belt phenomenon, designing studded and novelty belts for customers who couldn’t get enough of this fashion trend. Now Bill Adler belts and accessories are sold under the name of Will Leather Goods, which produces beautiful ... Learn more about Bill Adlerly crafted pieces inspired by riding saddles, gun holsters and old-time cowboy belts. ... Less
Average Rating based on 54 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 54 reviews
  • Reviewed by Ryuichi from San Francisco on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    Nice looking and appears durable. Only downside is that there are no inside loops to hold your plastic containers. So, they are just stacked inside the kit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott from midwest on Sunday, November 16, 2014
    Basic is the operative word for this belt - no one will be fooled you paid more. If you need a black belt to hold up your pants - you could spend a lot more so there's my qualified recommendation.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by givemoretakeless from davidson, nc on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    i was not impressed by this belt. the leather is thin and appears to be of poor quality. i thought the design was attractive, but that was its only redeeming factor.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mrs. W from Utah on Saturday, November 8, 2014
    This belt is really wide, about 2 inches. Maybe that's the style, but my husband didn't like it. Going back. The quality seemed good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chief from Pacific Northwest on Saturday, October 25, 2014
    This belt was exactly what I was looking for. Not too fancy but just right to wear with jeans. Recommend!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Board from Michigan on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    High quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spruce Hill Bob from Berkeley on Sunday, August 17, 2014
    Decent looking, without being striking in appearance. Not as "massive" a look as I like with jeans. Also, it seems sized small. I take a 33-waist in pants, ordered a 34, and didn't end up with much to spare when I pulled it snug.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave in Frederick from Maryland on Saturday, August 16, 2014
    If you're looking for a simple belt with a touch of style to wear with jeans or other casual pants, it's hard to go wrong with this one. I liked it enough that I bought one in each color. I wear 32 waist jeans and bought both a 32 and 34 inch belt. Both fit fine, but the 34 probably fits a little better (notches at the middle of 5, the 32 notches at the 2nd).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Commuter guy from Maryland on Saturday, August 2, 2014
    This is a good belt. Not fancy, but fine for casual slacks/Levis. It is accurately described and true to size. The price made it definitely worth buying.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Midwesterner from ks on Saturday, August 2, 2014
    Haven't had it a long time, but looks as advertised and seems to be decent quality
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 54 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;