Bill Lavin Leather Belt (For Men)

Closeouts. Simple and sophisticated, this Bill Lavin belt features a rich, smooth, full-grain leather and a sturdy, silver-tone metal buckle.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by spicymaya from NYC on Tuesday, December 3, 2013
    good quality, true to size. Very happy with the purchase.
  • Reviewed by Marblehead from Colorado on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    After the second day of ownership of this best, two large scratches appeared, which is initially attributed to perhaps rough use. Sadly, on day 3, I noticed "cracks" appearing in the finish of the belt suggesting a poor tanning/finishing process. The brown leather finish now looks like a lousy paint job, which is disappointing. This is my first ever negative review of an STP prodcut so it's got to be pretty bad to earn this review!
  • Reviewed by albfru from Massachusetts on Thursday, September 19, 2013
    Low price but cheap looking appearance. I returned this.
  • Reviewed by Eric from DFW, TX on Friday, September 13, 2013
    Belt is very nice and at great price. I'm happy with the purchase.
  • Reviewed by On line shopping mom from California on Thursday, September 12, 2013
    My tall skinny teenager's 32 waist jeans and shorts hang off of him but this belt barely fit on the loosest hole. I recommend buying two sizes larger than you need. The leather is very nice and the workmanship seems quite good.
  • Reviewed by robertcjd from Hudson Valley on Thursday, September 5, 2013
    This belt is kind of what you pay for, which for me was not too much. it's got that plastic feel to it, so it immediately crumples when you're bending it to put it on. But the rest of it looks good, so it's not so bad.
  • Reviewed by jwp from Florida on Saturday, July 20, 2013
    Exactly what I expected: correct size, quality buckle and nice color.
  • Reviewed by long-time STP customer from East Coast of U.S.A. on Saturday, June 29, 2013
    Recommend that you order one size larger for this item. I wear 34 waist pants. Exchanging it for a 36. Quality seems okay for the price but time will tell whether the leather holds up and it it loses it straight line by curving up or down through stretching.
  • Reviewed by on-line shopper from Missouri on Thursday, June 13, 2013
    Unfortunately, if your waist size is 34 you need to order a belt at least 38 inches. I always forget, so I will have to return this one. It looks like a good product.
  • Reviewed by Adam from New Jersey on Monday, May 20, 2013
    It's not the nicest quality, but it does what it's supposed to do. It won't win any beauty pageants, and won't get any looks from the ladies. But if you want an inexpensive piece of leather to hold up your business casual pants, this is a good option. Fits fine (as always with belts, order one size larger than your pants size).
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.