Billabong All Day Rash Guard Shirt - UPF 50, Sleeveless (For Men)

Closeouts. Throw on Billabong's All Day rash guard shirt and spend all day, every day at the beach without the pain of a sunburn; built-in UPF 50 sun protection shields your skin from harsh UV rays.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Surfer from Florida on Tuesday, September 04, 2012
    Great rash guard for men. Lower neckline doesn't leave a funny tan line on your neck.
    • Best Uses: Big Waves, Freestyle
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Durable, Low Neck Line, Spf Protection
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KelLovesTheBeach from So. Ca on Friday, August 31, 2012
    Had to return the item sadly. It was too snug of a fit, would have preferred a loose fit style.
    • Best Uses: Freestyle
    • Cons: Snug Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Durable, Graphics, Great quality
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TJ55 from Western, North Carolina on Monday, July 09, 2012
    I got the largest one STP had XL I think. It was still small, I normally wear a Large. It didn't look too bad but was too tight to be comfortable and it looked like I was trying to be a SHOWOFF of my physique. I used to do that as young men do, but as a middle-aged guy I realize that its kind of crass and offputting. Bottom line, this shirt runs really small, at least two sizes. But it would be fine if you can find the right size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mitch from mn on Monday, July 09, 2012
    I couldn't come up with any pros. I know the shirt is supposed to fit snug but this is also short. It's a white shirt but it has a weird pinkish hue. Washes poorly. When I jumped in the water, it wasn't anymore comfortable than my UnderArmour. I guess if you sit in the boat and don't get it wet, it would work.
    • Best Uses: Sitting in a boat
    • Cons: Runs small
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Britt the thoughtful girlfriend- from Georgetown, DE on Thursday, June 21, 2012
    My boyfriend body boards a great deal during the summertime. He was searching for a inexpensive, durable rash guard in surf shops, in our area. But, he didn't seem to find what he was looking for. I went online and searched for men's rash guards and came across this site. I searched around the site and found a rash guard (the one I purchased) and couldn't believe the incredible price! I went onto another site that has promo codes for different sites and managed to receive an extra $3.00 dollars off the already low price! I was highly satisfied with the price and my boyfriend was extremely pleased with the quality and brand of his new rash guard... you're welcome baby!
    • Best Uses: Body boarding
    • Pros: Fast shipping, Great product
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by usmc1989 from Bay Area, CA on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    This shirt is absolutely the best rash guard I have ever bought. I highly recomment it. The price is amazing and the shirt is so soft and thin that you don't feel like you're wearing a rash guard in the water. I'm 5'10", 190 lbs. with a 42" chest and I bought size "Large" and it fits like a glove!
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bill from sacramento, ca on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    this is a tightly fitting tank top made of synthetics. i usually wear loose tank tops so i was skeptical, but after trying it i like it.
    no rubbing or chafing. unless you are thin the look is not flattering - it really shows your belly fat.
    • Best Uses: Kayaking, Surfing, Under wetsuit
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Durable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Swimfan from Orange, CA on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    I swim laps every day and needed sun protection for my back while in the pool. This does the job, without weighing me down. The only downside is, it looks like the loop that attaches to your shorts to keep it from bunching is a bit flimsy and may not be long for this world.
    • Best Uses: Exercise, Surfing, Swimming
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kayaker from Tyler, TX on Monday, May 28, 2012
    Bought it to go kayaking in, but it was too small.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise
    • Cons: Runs small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by etonic from boise idaho on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    Great water beads off Sun doesn't get through
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise, Work
    • Cons: If your bigger will show
    • Describe Yourself: Active, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Great feel, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well, Water beads off
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.