A name found soaking up sun and riding waves along coastlines worldwide, Billabong is a leading surfing product company synonymous with superior craftsmanship and trend-setting styles. Beginning its humble roots in Gold Coast, Australia in 1973, Billabong quickly established itself as the global standard for premium surfs boards, Billabong wetsuits and Billabong swimwear. Earning the respect of some of the most recognized pro surfers, Billabong is well-rooted in a tightly woven community and continues a commitment to provide surf culture with the best apparel ... Learn more about Billabongaround. Check out our Billabong clothing in other great styles and colors! ... Less
Average Rating based on 239 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 24 »
  • 1-10 of 239 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scizzerhands from washington on Thursday, July 10, 2014
    I love it! I am a woman who wears medium- large tops, this 2xl size in men's was perfect for me! I can't believe I needed to order this big, but glad I did. It is very comfortable and feels of great quality... going to buy more!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kk from Fort Collins on Wednesday, July 09, 2014
    I tried this on after ordering in and is very cute but it was too snug to where if I sat down it would probably rip. I usually where a med/lg and the lg was too small for a curvy lady.
  • Reviewed by Hidinginthelight from Florida on Tuesday, July 08, 2014
    Finally, after much online shopping for a pair of board shorts, these fit just right! I got the size small in Mo Mint color--they look just the picture with the exception that the pink is an aqua/teal color. For a person around 105lbs and 5'5" tall, small fit perfectly. I've tried on so many pairs with blousy legs, but these shorts are cut right and are flattering to the hip and legs. These are form fitting, yet not too tight so you can move in them comfortably. Looking forward to hitting the beaches with these on an upcoming cruise.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buddur from W PA on Friday, July 04, 2014
    Simple swim trunks with one pocket with a water drain hole and an elastic loop inside for keys. No interior underwear-like liner though, what you see is what you get. There isn't much room for adjusting the fit around the waist, so order exactly (or slightly smaller) what your waist size is for a good fit. Good construction of stretchy-like material. The wife digs them too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam from Asheville, NC on Monday, June 30, 2014
    I needed non-jean shorts for summer, and these are perfect. I had to get a 31" because the only other sizes available were 28" and lower. I'm 5'7", 150lb, kinda curvy. Low riding pants are inconsistent for me - my true hip measurement is 37", my waist is 39". The shorts sit low, which I like, and don't ride up, which I also like. They're flattering and versatile, pretty much exactly what I wanted. I think I would get a 30" next time, and almost wonder if 29" would be best. I got the black ones - like them better than khaki.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Powerwagon from NJ on Monday, June 30, 2014
    Bought as a gift, seemed true to size,. decent quality and great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grlatherckshw from BC nv on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    Shorts are not sized appropriately, run very small. Material is like a board short.
  • Reviewed by Old Chum from Minneapolis on Monday, June 23, 2014
    What a great suit! It's cool to find a suit with a sense of humor! I certainly feel like laughing (or crying) when I have to wear one, so, might as well have fun with it.
    Even with the cheesy side slits, it's a pretty cool suit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopper1313 from Ankeny, IA on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    Bought this cap for my son because he likes the flat bill style. He, unfortunately, did not like the logo name across the front, so I had to return. It is a high quality cap and retails for much more than I paid for it. If you do not mind the logo, it's a great cap.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Geologist from Michigan on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    Too tight
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 24 »
  • 1-10 of 239 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;