Bills Khakis Five-Pocket Denim Jeans (For Men)

Closeouts. The sturdy, 13.5 oz. cotton denim of Bills Khakis' five-pocket jeans are styled with contrast stitching and constructed with a standard fit.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WilliamInNashville from Nashville, TN on Tuesday, May 8, 2012
    I love Bills stuff - and STP is THE place to get your money's worth on anything Bills. These...eh, not overly impressed with; they ran a little large. I thought I'd shrink them up a bit w/ a hot bath and dryer; but only minimal shrinkage. They're obviously made of pre-shrunk cottom. But all in all, a decent pair of American made jeans -chances are...I would probably have sent them back if they had not been American made. So...I suppose I'll keep 'em. (I'm having them altered at the tailor as we speak.)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DT from Thousand Oaks on Tuesday, February 7, 2012
    Excellent jeans in a weathered canvas. Similiar fit and quality as Agave Waterman.
    • Best Uses: Active, Casual Wear, Going Out, Highly Versatile
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Slims waist
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vintagegolfguy from Ft. Worth, Tx. on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
    Bill's products are reliably well constructed
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable relaxed fit
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from NYC on Saturday, April 23, 2011
    The look, color and weight of these jeans makes them just about perfect in my book. Perfect with a sport jacket or sweater.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office Wear
    • Cons: Ride low snug on hips
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Classic, Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Great deep indigo color, Great Fit, High Quality Material, Simple clean lines, Versatile Style
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jagdish from Austin,TX on Sunday, March 6, 2011
    Quality pair of Jeans
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great Fit, High Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nick Danger from San Francisco on Monday, February 21, 2011
    I've owned a number of Bills Khakis over the years. First time I tried their jeans. Fit is in line with their other pants. OK prices at STP but their regular retail pricing is excessive for the product.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Fit, High Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cayamax from St. Petersburg, FL on Wednesday, January 12, 2011
    It's nice to get a top notch product at such a reasonable price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott from NE PA on Wednesday, January 12, 2011
    As always the STP discount made these affordable. I don't see anything that distinguishes them from much less expensive jeans. I own about a dozen pair of other "Bills Khakis".
    • Cons: Outrageous retail price
    • Pros: Quality name, Well Made
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.