Bills Khakis M1P 6-Wale Corduroy Pants - Forward Pleats (For Men)

Closeouts. Constructed with forward pleats and a relaxed fit, Bills Khakis' 6-wale corduroy pants are luxuriously thick and velvety soft.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Biorunner from Casper, WY on Friday, December 7, 2012
    These pants fit beautifully, except they were not hemmed. But once I was able to get them hemmed, they were classic corduroy. They are extremely comfortable and durable. I wear them everywhere.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from Palo Alto, CA on Friday, October 28, 2011
    Fit perfectly but I ordered one size up since my
    normal size was not in stock. These were a real find,
    Bill's doesn't make cords in the M1 Style anymore.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by u90u 090 from wash dc on Monday, October 10, 2011
    nice too see Sierra is attracting higher quality relationships
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ltomn from Bozeman, MT on Thursday, July 7, 2011
    These are, obviously, quality goods. Unfortunately, all slacks are subject to unique, hand made attributes and the pair I received were a touch small for the size requested.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker/Biker from Long Beach on Tuesday, March 29, 2011
    I really liked these pants and was very excited when they arrived. Alas, either the sizing is way off or that chocolate eclair floated right down the middle and got stuck there. Even so, I've been wearing a 36 waist for many years with quite a few fluctuations along the way. There is no reason for me to believe that it was me...
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Cons: too tight
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Downingtown, PA on Sunday, March 20, 2011
    I bought these for my husband, and he was impressed with the color and workmanship. We'll see how well the corduroy wears--we've bought more expensive corduroys than these, and they've worn out at the knees within a year!. If the corduroy in these holds up well, we'll buy Bill's for life.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne of the orchard from Berkeley, CA on Sunday, February 6, 2011
    My husband scouts books for a living and spends a lot of time in libraries. He needs to do deep knee bends to reach the lower shelves. These are the only ready made trousers in which he can comfortably do this kind of work. He loves them.
    • Best Uses: Book scouting, Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Beautiful old-fashioned, Classic, Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NetShopper from Davis, CA on Thursday, January 13, 2011
    My husband wears these to work and they look amazing and he says they are the most comfortable pants he has ever worn. I appreciate the exceptional quality and that Bills is committed to making it products in the USA.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Made in the usa
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by augendoktor from West Texas on Tuesday, January 4, 2011
    Wish waist wasn't tight since these were OUTSTANDING cords!! Sent back.
    • Best Uses: Pair with Alden loafers
    • Cons: Waist was tight
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Exceptional fabric, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by garlo from Chicago on Wednesday, December 29, 2010
    The pants are just what I was looking for to wear to work and casual nights out. I have been wearing mostly Dockers in the spring through fall for work, but wanted something of a higher quality. I like the relaxed fit which allows me to get the correct waist size, but still leave enough room in the seat and thighs. I won't be wearing them until spring, so I can't report on their durability. The 32" waist feels a little bigger then some other 32" waist pants, but is not an issue. Then come unhemmed, so the length is irrelevent. The material weight is lighter then I expected, but not an issue either.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.