Bills Khakis M1P Cotton Poplin Pants - Pleated (For Men)

Closeouts. Ideal for golf or any activity where staying cool is a priority, Bills Kahakis' M1P cotton poplin pants are pleated and have a full cut through the rise, seat and leg.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy from Washington on Friday, July 17, 2015
    This pants are made very well with high quality fabric. I am a seamstress , so I know. My partner loves these pants and i just ordered another pair for him. The fit is perrfect to his prescribed measurements.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chili_bean from Colorado on Sunday, June 15, 2014
    This style is nearly perfect. M2's are a bit more comfortable to him, but the M1's fit just fine. The pleats allow for more room in the seat for his seat and he says the waistbands and crotch fit very comfortably. These wash up beautifully and come un-hemmed so his 36" leg is accommodated - with cuffs as he prefers. It only costs me $15 to have a local tailor measure and cuff them for him so I'm saving a bunch by buying these at STP.
    Happy Father's day! Gave him a gift he really will use!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by docmark from Suffolk, VA on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    M1's are my favorite. These pants aren't gonna get old.
  • Reviewed by AlwaysMomsFavorite from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, October 1, 2013
    These are well-made from nice fabric. I just hope that I can cuff them OK. It's my first attempt at a cuffed hem
  • Reviewed by Unknown from Missouri on Sunday, July 28, 2013
    Bill's Khakis are a great fit and have a soft comfortable feel. You can't find a better pair of slacks. Cost a little more than some, but well worth the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marty from St. Louis, MO on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    These pants fit great, feel great, and a classic style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Piotr from New York on Thursday, August 16, 2012
    Excellent log weight fabric. Is the waist true to size?
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Not exactly true to waist
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ed the ticket agent from Huntingdon Valley,Pa on Tuesday, August 7, 2012
    Bills Khakis are will made, also made in the US.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Eclectic
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Great Fit, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #