Bills Khakis M1P Driving Twill Pants - Forward Pleats, Relaxed Fit (For Men)

Closeouts. Fully cut through the rise, Bills Khakis' M1P Driving twill pants are made according to rigorous, army-issue standards.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by rabbitcom1 from Greater ATL, GA on Sunday, March 9, 2014
    Impressed with the quality - and the STP prices.
    Check the info on sizing (MP1 vs MP2 vs.....)
    Very happy ..... wish they had more 37" waists since I am an in between .... but ... can't beat it when you buy here
  • Reviewed by AJGM from Buffalo, NY on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    Due to the great pricing on a great product line, I comeback again and again for my shopping. I have a number of Bill's and find their quality to my standards.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ron from Trabuco Canyon, CA on Wednesday, October 5, 2011
    I have several M2 and M2P Bills Khakis and love them. The M1 is the same great quality, but for a bigger person.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Travel, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Too Full Figure, Too High Waisted for me
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Very Nice Khakis
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trek5200 from Maryland on Sunday, May 1, 2011
    Bills Khakis come in various cloth weights. These are a lighter weight material and good for three season wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to Church, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, They last forever
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Philliesfan from Philadelphia, PA on Tuesday, October 19, 2010
    Super High quality material and workmanship. The finishing work is superb. This British Khaki clor is awesome and different. These are my first Bill's Khakis and I they will be on the top of my list as I replace old and worn out khakis.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SS from Greensboro, NC on Thursday, September 30, 2010
    When they say they're modeled after military khakis, they aren't kidding. 1st quality
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mac from Tulsa on Wednesday, September 29, 2010
    I own several pair of Bill's Khaki's but have not purchased pants in the driving twill fabric. I have noticed the big diffference with a mid-weight pants that results in fewer wrinkles(not wrinkle-free). I liked the pants so much I ordered a 2nd pair in the khaki color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Claude T. from Chicago on Wednesday, September 29, 2010
    They are fine pants, but I don't think they rate the high price and the hype that seems to be associated with Bill's Khakis. Buy them when they are deeply discounted.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Cons: Color Not As Expected
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BK guy from Southern USA on Monday, August 30, 2010
    Excellent BK quality & craftsmanship. Will wear to the office, night out or anywhere that calls for more than "casual" attire. Liked them so much, I bought two pair.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Biker from Texas on Thursday, August 26, 2010
    [...]
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.