Bills Khakis M2 Chamois Cloth Pants - Flat Front (For Men)

Closeouts. Bills Khakis M2 chamois cloth pants have an incredibly soft hand of brushed cotton and are more refined than the original twill. They have all the authentic quality features found in the original M1, but are cut approximately 1” trimmer in the rise, seat and leg.

Average Rating based on 47 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 47 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greg from North Carolina on Saturday, November 22, 2014
    These are the perfect pants to wear for business casual. The chamois cloth feels great and the fit is perfect. You cannot go wrong with these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DC Bill from Washington DC on Sunday, September 14, 2014
    The Bill Khaki M2 plan is a slimmer fit than the original M1 pant, as the description states. They fit very well -- as I weigh 200lbs at 6 foot 2 inches -- the M1 pants are a little too baggy. These pants look great and I plan to wear them with tweed sports jackets. I will probably have them dry cleaned rather than washed to keep them looking more dressy. I am so pleased with these pants I bought three of them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OCULUS from Rensselaer, NY on Monday, September 1, 2014
    I have tried all three cut/style flavors of Bill's and have returned every one. Their crotches and waists just don't jibe with mine and rather than paying to have these unexceptional khakis tailored, I opted to return them. I'm sure they fit someone somewhere, but it isn't me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen the Wife & Daughter from South Carolina on Sunday, August 24, 2014
    My husband has been wearing Bill's for years. Got 2 pairs for my father.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by will from Coastal Carolina on Monday, July 21, 2014
    A little dated with a longer rise than most flat front pants. Quality is great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sahago from Brentwood Bay,British Columbia on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    Very nice pair of pants,fits perfect,nicely made in America ,will recommend to my friends
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bjm from Baltimore on Monday, June 16, 2014
    These are the best khakis - the way all khakis used to be made.

    Great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G'man from Chelsea, Allabama on Saturday, June 14, 2014
    Excellent product at a GREAT price...service was perfect, got my pants immediately! Great job Sierra!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nick from CA on Friday, June 13, 2014
    Made in the USA. Well tailored and nice fabric. With the STP's occasional promotional discount, it is just about the best value pair of khaki pants. It is a medium weight fabric, not the heavier 8.5 oz as posted in the item description. Also, STP sent me the wrong pair, pleated front, instead of the ordered flat front. It can be excused because the label on the packaging indicated the pants as flat front, but visually the pleats can be seen. I sent the pleated pants back for exchange.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by larsd4 from MN on Thursday, June 5, 2014
    These are premium khakis, suitable for the country club or Sunday brunch. The material is considerably thinner than Bills' normal twill. I find the M2 fit to be baggier in the legs than most modern fits. I'd call the fit outdated. That combined with my need for standard chino twill means these went back.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 47 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.