Bills Khakis M2P Chamois Cloth Twill Pants (For Men)

Overstock. Measurably softer and more luxurious than Bills' original twills, Bills Khakis Chamois Cloth pants go to work with the best of them and have a subtly refined look, too.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.500000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by squakie from Georgia on Friday, October 16, 2015
    The pants are a great fit,and feel so good. Will buy more, keep up the good work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by loyalgamecock from Myrtle Beach on Tuesday, August 18, 2015
    If you have ever purchased Bills Khakis you know how wonderful they are; quality materials, deep pockets, true fit, etc. The Chamois twill is quite a bit nicer than the washed Bills khakis and are certainly suitable for the office or the weekend.
    Then, to get Bills Khakis at a discount through Sierra Trading Post is an added bonus! Super quality at a bargain price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beachy girl from Santa Cruz, Cal. on Sunday, July 5, 2015
    nice fabric, good construction, a steal for the price. The only think I would change is the crease line.
  • Reviewed by Webmaster from NY State on Tuesday, June 23, 2015
    Bill's Khaki's are beautifully made right here in the US. The fit of the M2 model is described as "Standard Fit," which I think is being a bit optimistic. I am of average stature, but not at all overweight. Although the waist of these pants is fairly accurate, they are ENORMOSLY baggy in the thighs, legs and seat. Had to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura from Western Pennsylvania on Tuesday, November 4, 2014
    My husband and I were concerned about spending so much for khakis, but our recent experience with Dockers, LL Bean and Eddie Bauer pants has been so disappointing (worn belt loops, waistband disintegrating, inside cuffs worn through all after only 6 months), we decided to try Bill's. They are wearing much better and we are pleased. That we were able to purchase these at such a great price on Sierra Trading Post was fantastic!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vermonter from Vermont on Friday, October 10, 2014
    The size and construction of these pants were great, but the fabric was lightweight, and a disappointment. "Chamois cloth" to me means a very heavy flannel or brushed twill; these pants are light and not very warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eli Butcher from New England on Friday, July 25, 2014
    High quality-comfortable fit-always reliable-would purchase again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by docmark from Suffolk, VA on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    Love every one of the styles of Bill's Khakis. Except maybe for M3. Everything else is really high quality, and affordable here. Thanks Sierra!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews