Bills Khakis M2 Moleskin Pants - Flat Front (For Men)

Closeouts. If you're going for warmth, Bills Khakis' M2 moleskin pants are made from a heavy cotton fabric with a soft surface nap -- densely woven for resistance to cold, wind and abrasion.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by tt from RI on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    I returned them simply because the actual red (as opposed to how it appears on my screen, is more "merlot"- more purple that the red it appears online; as pants I'll wear weekly, I just didn't see the color working for me.
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jim from mobile alabama on Monday, July 9, 2012
    second time with purchase of bills flap on front enclosure these are not like bills i buy locally
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pizhimush from Seattle on Monday, June 18, 2012
    I read the previous reviews and ordered one full size larger than normal. Great fit. Other than that they're great. Excellent fabric and construction. Just order the larger size and you'll be really happy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by midgerat from Orono, ME on Friday, June 1, 2012
    I should've listened to other reviewers. These pants are 2.5 inches narrower in the waist than my other Bills of the same size and same cut (but different material--driving twills). I should have ordered at least 2 inches wider but now that's sold out in this color. Too bad for me :(
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BeauJeau from Denver, CO on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    Seem well made but they're a bit snug. I have other pants in the same size and cut from Bill's Khakis and they fit well. I like the quality but I would warn a friend to order at least one size larger.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Snowbound from DC on Saturday, February 4, 2012
    Definitely need to order 2 inches larger than your normal size. Small compared to other Bills. Otherwise, a beautifully made product that feels great on and to touch which looks like it can take a beating in the brush hiking or around town in the fall anywhere and last till you hand them down to your favorite outdoors-kid.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Hiking, Outdoor activites
    • Cons: Run small
    • Pros: Colors, Construction, Function, Hand
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Khaki collector from Baltimore, Md on Thursday, January 5, 2012
    A wonderful pair of pants, but watch your sizing. If you are used to Bills sizing order 2 inches bigger. Tha waist is very small compared to all my other Bills khakis.
    • Best Uses: Great fall winter pants
    • Cons: Runs small in the waist
    • Pros: Great warm fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angst from Winston-Salem, NC on Monday, January 2, 2012
    I have worn Bill's for years but the 3 items I bought from Sierra Trading were all sized 1-2" small.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.