Customer Reviews Of:
Bills Khakis M2 Poplin Pants - Flat Front (For Men)

Closeouts. Made the old fashioned way, Bills Khakis' M2 poplin pants have room to move, deep drill cloth pockets, and exceptional workmanship throughout. Cool under fire, they go great with golf and any other situation where staying cool counts.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews 4.575757 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flyboymeii from Madison MS on Thursday, February 24, 2011
    If you've never had a pair of Bill's Khakis you don't know what you're missing! Great Fit and Very Well Made
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hilldam from Memphis, TN on Thursday, July 22, 2010
    This pair of pants is excellent. I actually ordered another after wearing the first pair a couple of times. It's really hot where I live and this is the perfect pant for those hot weather days! Go ahead, give 'em a try.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bargain shopper from norfolk, va on Tuesday, May 11, 2010
    living in a warmer climate now, and suffer in bills original twill khakis, so, i thought i would give these a try during the summer months. the material is a bit thinner than i was expecting, but they are a lot cooler than the twill. love the deep pockets and the solid construction i expect from bills. worth every penny at the sierra price.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Material Too Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by small Paul from Knoxville, TN on Friday, May 7, 2010
    Please buy all but size 36, those are for me.
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jd from Edmond, OK on Wednesday, May 5, 2010
    Great khakis for casual fridays. High quality, great color, great fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Long Cut Chemist from Ohio on Thursday, April 29, 2010
    I like the poplin fabric a lot. Very good for warmer days. Bill's are well-made and their colors are never too interesting. They survive machine washing well. This poplin might shrink a little more in length than some of the other Bills. I recommend washing and drying them 2-3 times (not in a row but over a few weeks) before taking them for hemming.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old Time Hockey from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, April 27, 2010
    Nice to still be able to buy something that doesn't look like some stupid MTV-driven "fashion". Made in USA is important, too.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liberity Jay from Philadelphia, Pa on Tuesday, April 27, 2010
    I didn't know they had to be hemmed. Almost sent back do to this but someone in my church hemmed them for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John Favier from Atlanta, GA on Saturday, April 24, 2010
    Fine business OM, these are great pants.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ALH51 from Columbus OH on Monday, April 5, 2010
    These are well-made, nice quality at a great price. I have at least four pairs.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4