Customer Reviews Of:
Bills Khakis M2 Twill Bullard Field Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. Bills Khakis' M2 Bullard Field pants are made of a solid 10.2 oz. cotton twill that is garment washed and treated to produce a soft hand.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 3.444444 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from NY on Sunday, September 21, 2014
    I bought 2 pairs of Bill's Khakis wanting to like them. I felt the cut of both were too roomy for me and I returned them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christian Soldier from Washington, DC on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    I always wear Bill's Khakis M2s - ever since they came out with Model 2 (before then, I was wearing M1s - so I really do know Bill's Khakis pants). Well, with these pants, I immediately noticed they were more slim=styled than what I'm used to - then they actually SPLIT in the back seam when I bent over to pick up a nickle!
    I am a loyal Sierra Trading Post customer, and I think I've only had to return merchandise maybe twice in maybe 15 years! But these pants have been returned
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from NH on Wednesday, April 9, 2014
    They're very well-made I would say almost the perfect khaki, the fly button needed to be reinforced which seems odd for brand new pants, easy fix though. Similar to Ralph Laren products more dressy then my mountain khakis.

  • Reviewed by Tax Lawyer Bill from Washington DC on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    I really like pants from Bills Khakis, however the fit in this style was much too tight in the thighs. So I had to return them. Too bad, because they were very good looking pants.
  • Reviewed by Billsfan from Ca on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    Some Bills Khakis run a size small, including these Bullards. The customer service agent at Bills suggested ordering one size larger. Also, these are not distressed nor button fly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JL from NY on Saturday, March 24, 2012
    Bill's Khakis are among the best chinos available. They are great for everyday wear with their durable construction and timeless fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MrQuant from Big Bear Lake, CA on Monday, January 9, 2012
    I like these but I don't think they are distressed Bullards. I have some regular Bullards and they are substantially heavier fabric. My best guess is that these are distressed classics.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Co-pilot from New Orleans, LA on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    I think mine spent too much time in the distresser. Not sure these would qualify as yard pants.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from HK on Wednesday, December 1, 2010
    These are not the heavy Bullard Twill, but regular Bill's 8oz twill. Good stuff, no doubt, and still a good deal. . But it is mismarked.
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by: