Bills Khakis M2P 6-Wale Corduroy Pants - Reverse Pleats (For Men)

Closeouts. Constructed with reverse pleats and a standard fit, Bills Khakis' 6-wale corduroy pants are luxuriously thick and velvety soft.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 11-18 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by musicman from phoenix on Sunday, October 30, 2011
    Corduroy can be an event if not better quality.

    so. This is indeed better quality. If they hold up over time we'll know. But the thickness is a "good" indicator of good, promising textiling that should last
    • Best Uses: Officehomesport or casz
    • Cons: Non to speak of
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Better quality, Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by oville from ohio on Monday, October 17, 2011
    Bill's Khaki's is normally a good product. This fit was not for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: VERY BAGGY IN THE LEGS
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Good material and color
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Visionguy from Nashville, TN on Saturday, October 8, 2011
    You cannot beat the quality of this pair of Bill's Khakis in a corduroy material! I just wish there were more Bill's available in my size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SOX Chicago from Chicago on Friday, February 11, 2011
    Great value for Bills Cords.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kilo November from DC on Tuesday, February 1, 2011
    The pants are nice. I have been looking for a pair of olive corduroy trousers for some time. These pants had a list price of more than $150. At that price, I would have thought they would have lining to the knee, but there is none.

    In the end, the discounted price I paid for them was fair, but I would never have paid list price for them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: No lining
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from OK on Monday, January 24, 2011
    Bill Khaki's quality, and bulk. Classic Cords, Serves purpose
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Heavy bulky, Sits Too High Above Waist
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by winterized from Maplewood,MN on Wednesday, January 12, 2011
    Another quality Bills Khakis product. Glad I found it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charles Corot from New York, NY on Wednesday, December 22, 2010
    Another fine product from Bill's Khakis.
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 11-18 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.