Bills Khakis M2P Driving Twill Pants - Reverse Pleats, Standard Fit (For Men)

Closeouts. Bills Khakis' M2P Driving twill pants are made from a stout 8.5 oz. cotton that's combed for soft comfort, and equipped with stretch, stain repellency and water resistance.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 11-19 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Butch from New York on Tuesday, November 09, 2010
    This maker of pants always makes high quality pants that are long lasting, wear well, and get better with age.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Economist, home chef, deal guy from Dallas, TX on Saturday, November 06, 2010
    Wear instead of wool trousers. Looks good with sportcoats and sweaters. Probably will send to cleaners rather than home launder.
    • Best Uses: Blazer friendly, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CEO from SC on Friday, November 05, 2010
    I have purchased this same pant at an upscale men's shop for a much higher price. [...]
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Philliesfan from Philadelphia, PA on Tuesday, October 19, 2010
    Super High quality material and workmanship. The finishing work is superb. These are my first Bill's Khakis and I they will be on the top of my list as I replace old and worn out khakis.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Golf Bob from Virginia on Tuesday, October 12, 2010
    Bill's are the best
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: High Quality, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MSL from Virginia on Thursday, October 07, 2010
    Nice construction, but the thinness of the otherwise very nice fabric was a show-stopper. It's like they tried to make khakis into nice dress slacks. I wanted sturdy replacements for my aging Orvis khakis (not offered by STP at this time). Bills didn't meet the bill. They're going back.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Cons: Material Too Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David the Developer from Northern Oklahoma on Thursday, September 16, 2010
    Seat was a little large. otherwise every thing looks very good
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SeattleDad from Seattle WA on Sunday, August 29, 2010
    Excellent Fabric, lighter and better quality than most khakis. Good finish details
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by IAMAGEM from NASHVILLE,NEW YORK,NASSAU,LONDON,UK on Monday, August 16, 2010
    ALL BILLS PRODUCTS CAN BE USED FOR ANY AND ALL OCCASIONS, I HVE NOTHING NEGATIVE TO SAY AND I M VERY FUSSY ABOUT MY CLOTHING,QUALITY,FIT,MATERIAL QAULITY. CONSTRUCTION,FIT
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 11-19 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.