Customer Reviews Of:
Bills Khakis M2P Driving Twill Pants - Reverse Pleats, Standard Fit (For Men)

Closeouts. Bills Khakis' M2P Driving twill pants are made from a stout 8.5 oz. cotton that's combed for soft comfort, and equipped with stretch, stain repellency and water resistance.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews 4.578947 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by chili_bean from Denver on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    All the other reviews are true...these are just great pants. The material is heavier than a lot of khakis, and they are built to last. There is plenty of length (material) to hem or cuff - even for tall men. Yes, they arrive unhemmed. It cost me $10 to have my local dry cleaner cuff them. Still an excellent deal!
    Only issue was that they look a little bit yellower than the picture indicates. The color is almost ochre-tan. My husband wasn't crazy about the yellow, but my guess is that the way he washes, they'll fade in no time.
  • Reviewed by Trex from Ohio on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    Nice summer weight, needs ironing.
  • Reviewed by HHT from Charleston, SC on Saturday, February 8, 2014
    These are the best brand classic men's all purpose khaki pants- comfortable, go with everything, look nice, incredible price
  • Reviewed by The Skipper from Austria on Saturday, August 17, 2013
    this pants have a very soft material and are well made - I really like them
  • Reviewed by Gold57 from Tampa on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    Bought 4 pairs at this price due to the above,
  • Reviewed by Danoindenver from Denver on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    Great pants, great fit, light twill fabric and will drive with me in my Elise!
  • Reviewed by Tom from Boone NC on Monday, March 11, 2013
    These Bills appear to be a good weight and with just a tiny bit of stretch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cycling59 from Columbus Ohio on Wednesday, December 21, 2011
    Great pants, the M2P fit is perfect for me, 5'8" 155lbs. Too bad Sierra Trading does not have more of this pant in stock / available.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Fantastic material, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual Lawyer from Southern Oregon on Tuesday, May 31, 2011
    I've worn Bill's Khakis for years. The fabric in the driving twills is much nicer and somewhat dressier. I've ordered twice now--the best recommendation.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to Church, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from OK on Wednesday, March 2, 2011
    Great quality pants from Bill's Khakis
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Butch from New York on Tuesday, November 9, 2010
    This maker of pants always makes high quality pants that are long lasting, wear well, and get better with age.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Economist, home chef, deal guy from Dallas, TX on Saturday, November 6, 2010
    Wear instead of wool trousers. Looks good with sportcoats and sweaters. Probably will send to cleaners rather than home launder.
    • Best Uses: Blazer friendly, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CEO from SC on Friday, November 5, 2010
    I have purchased this same pant at an upscale men's shop for a much higher price. [...]
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Philliesfan from Philadelphia, PA on Tuesday, October 19, 2010
    Super High quality material and workmanship. The finishing work is superb. These are my first Bill's Khakis and I they will be on the top of my list as I replace old and worn out khakis.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Golf Bob from Virginia on Tuesday, October 12, 2010
    Bill's are the best
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: High Quality, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MSL from Virginia on Thursday, October 7, 2010
    Nice construction, but the thinness of the otherwise very nice fabric was a show-stopper. It's like they tried to make khakis into nice dress slacks. I wanted sturdy replacements for my aging Orvis khakis (not offered by STP at this time). Bills didn't meet the bill. They're going back.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Cons: Material Too Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David the Developer from Northern Oklahoma on Thursday, September 16, 2010
    Seat was a little large. otherwise every thing looks very good
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SeattleDad from Seattle WA on Sunday, August 29, 2010
    Excellent Fabric, lighter and better quality than most khakis. Good finish details
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by IAMAGEM from NASHVILLE,NEW YORK,NASSAU,LONDON,UK on Monday, August 16, 2010
    ALL BILLS PRODUCTS CAN BE USED FOR ANY AND ALL OCCASIONS, I HVE NOTHING NEGATIVE TO SAY AND I M VERY FUSSY ABOUT MY CLOTHING,QUALITY,FIT,MATERIAL QAULITY. CONSTRUCTION,FIT
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by: