Bills Khakis M2P Driving Twill Pants - Reverse Pleats, Standard Fit (For Men)

Closeouts. Bills Khakis' M2P Driving twill pants are made from a stout 8.5 oz. cotton that's combed for soft comfort, and equipped with stretch, stain repellency and water resistance.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by chili_bean from Denver on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    All the other reviews are true...these are just great pants. The material is heavier than a lot of khakis, and they are built to last. There is plenty of length (material) to hem or cuff - even for tall men. Yes, they arrive unhemmed. It cost me $10 to have my local dry cleaner cuff them. Still an excellent deal!
    Only issue was that they look a little bit yellower than the picture indicates. The color is almost ochre-tan. My husband wasn't crazy about the yellow, but my guess is that the way he washes, they'll fade in no time.
  • Reviewed by Trex from Ohio on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    Nice summer weight, needs ironing.
  • Reviewed by HHT from Charleston, SC on Saturday, February 08, 2014
    These are the best brand classic men's all purpose khaki pants- comfortable, go with everything, look nice, incredible price
  • Reviewed by The Skipper from Austria on Saturday, August 17, 2013
    this pants have a very soft material and are well made - I really like them
  • Reviewed by Gold57 from Tampa on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    Bought 4 pairs at this price due to the above,
  • Reviewed by Danoindenver from Denver on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    Great pants, great fit, light twill fabric and will drive with me in my Elise!
  • Reviewed by Tom from Boone NC on Monday, March 11, 2013
    These Bills appear to be a good weight and with just a tiny bit of stretch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cycling59 from Columbus Ohio on Wednesday, December 21, 2011
    Great pants, the M2P fit is perfect for me, 5'8" 155lbs. Too bad Sierra Trading does not have more of this pant in stock / available.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Fantastic material, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual Lawyer from Southern Oregon on Tuesday, May 31, 2011
    I've worn Bill's Khakis for years. The fabric in the driving twills is much nicer and somewhat dressier. I've ordered twice now--the best recommendation.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to Church, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from OK on Wednesday, March 02, 2011
    Great quality pants from Bill's Khakis
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.