Bills Khakis M2P Tropical Twill Pants - Reverse Pleats, Standard Fit (For Men)

Closeouts. Designed to fit 1" less full in the seat, rise and legs, these M2P Tropical twill pants from Bills Khakis are your slimmest, coolest option for dressing in khakis this summer.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CK from Naples, FL on Friday, September 28, 2012
    Yes they are twill pants, and the reason I purchased them was for their durability, but if you are looking for something for south Florida summers, even these cotton twill pants are too heavy. The fabric and the cut allow ample room for movement. I am fairly thin (6'1" 160lbs), and the 30" allows a little extra room. Overall the "Tropical" label will nee to be taken into context though. I will be wearing these during the dry season here in Florida although I have a hard time paying more than $50 for these pants.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Durable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Australia on Tuesday, October 25, 2011
    These trousers include Cool Max fibre. Very comfortable for hot weather and easy to care for. This wasn't apparent in the description
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack Dunphy from Charlotte, North Carolina on Tuesday, August 23, 2011
    Great value on a great product
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SC Guy from Rock Hill, SC on Wednesday, August 17, 2011
    This was my first pair of Bill's Khakis. I wanted to try them when I saw that they were made in America. They are basic khaki's, but well made and comfortable. I am very pleased with my purchase!
    • Best Uses: Business casual, Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: American made, Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyclist/Angler/Golfer from Fairplay, CO on Friday, June 17, 2011
    This is my first pair of Bill's Khakis. I probably wouldn't pay full price for them, but at STP prices, they are a good value. The cut is full but well-proportioned, making them quite comfortable. They've become my summer go-to slacks for work, and I'll definitely buy additional pairs when STP has them at a reasonable price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Length must be altered
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Santa from Austria on Friday, May 06, 2011
    Great casual pants for warmer days.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Not a shopper from SLC on Sunday, March 27, 2011
    This is a predictable brand at a great price
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Cons: Had to get them hemmed
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Asheville Aviator from Asheville on Wednesday, March 16, 2011
    Great Pants! Great Price! [...] Love Sierra Trading Post!
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cruiser from atlanta, ga on Monday, October 11, 2010
    Bills Khakis are the most comfortable pants I have ever owned.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.