Bills Khakis M3 Bullard Field Pants - Flat Front (For Men)

Closeouts. Bills Khakis claims these M3 Bullard cotton field pants are so robust and well made you may be compelled to put them in your will.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lions Fan from Michigan on Friday, May 14, 2010
    These pants are of tremendous quality, and fit great for guys that like a trimmer fit. An incredible deal.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Flattering, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by Archdate from Manhattan Beach, CA on Tuesday, May 4, 2010
    Picked up my pair of Bullard M3's from my tailor and couldn't wait to try them on. I wore them around the house for a few days, and out for evening walks to get used to the weight and maybe it was my diet or the additional workouts but the fit just kept getting better. Ironed them up one crips morning and wore them to work with a off white button down and navy blazer with suede monks and they looked sharp. I think my next purchase will be the vintage twills in M3 fit as I like the contemporary cut of these on my none to slim frame. Typically I have problems fitting pants to my waist size as I have larger than average thighs, I ordered one size up and they fit great with a belt to cinch the waist slightly. Otherwise I now am a loyal customer of the Bills Khaki
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack from Fountain Valley, CA on Tuesday, April 27, 2010
    These are so classic, just what I want day after day.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Cons: na
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andrew D. from Manhattan Beach, CA. on Thursday, April 22, 2010
    Bills Bullards are something else. Rugged- check but classy with a Blazer and oxford button down thrown on up top. Last night I wore them with a Buzz Rickson sweatshirt and flip flops while kicking around the house after work and they were comfortable and warm while this morning I threw them back on with a pressed oxford blue shirt, navy blazer and cordovan cap toes for a polished look. Great pants, but unfortunetly, given their quality & construction- I won't have to buy another pair for many many years to come. Great job Bills for making something as timeless and classic as these, keep up the good work.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors Camping Hiking, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Sits Too High Above Waist
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Rugged, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Running Coach from Champaign, IL on Saturday, April 3, 2010
    Bill's Khakis are the best chinos made in the US and finding them at a discount is unheard of. The Bullard Field Pants wear like iron (find any other chinos that are 10.2 oz. fabric) and will last for years. The styling is very traditional and will never go out of style either. I can't think of anything bad to say about Bill's except that at full price they are cost prohibitive for many, but not at Sierra Trading Post.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by Drake from Princeton, NJ on Friday, April 2, 2010
    I've read comments about Bills Khakis M3 line being way too tight. I'm 6'3", 165 Lbs. and normally wear size 30 or sometimes 31 waist, depending on the brand. I ordered size 31, and I couldn't ask for a better fit. So much better fitting than my other khakis from Sierra Trading and Land's End.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ming from Fort Collins, CO on Tuesday, March 30, 2010
    Excellent fabric material. Wonderful shop offered by Sierra Trading Post.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old Broken Feet from Jonesborough, TN on Monday, March 29, 2010
    A shoe horn should have been included. The tightest 35's in history. Chippendale dancers don't wear pants this tight. Very disappointing.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the well dressed man from San Francisco, CA on Monday, March 29, 2010
    Bills Khakis are the best that money can buy. Period.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ming from Fort Collins, CO on Monday, March 29, 2010
    Excellent quality. Very good price from STP.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.