Bills Khakis M3 Pants - Chamois Cloth, Flat Front (For Men)

Closeouts. Bills Khakis M3 chamois cloth pants have a dramatically softer and more refined hand than twill, making them great for any occasion requiring more polish than grit.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from Rhode Island on Monday, September 8, 2014
    I've worn Bill's for years and they are unsurpassed in quality and durability. This "baby doesn't have back" so the M3 style is a better fit for me in the seat. Sierra Trading offered a great deal on these trousers with timely shipping and excellent service.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doc from Iowa on Wednesday, September 3, 2014
    Bill's are by far the best khakis made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve C from Virginia on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    my problem ... not the pants
  • Reviewed by jd from TN on Monday, August 11, 2014
    If you haven't tried a pair of Bill's Khakis yet, you should. I got my first pair years ago and at the time thought I was crazy for paying so much for chinos - and probably was, since I paid full price at Barney's for them. But there's something about the way Bill's Khakis fit that makes them worth the money. Of course, STP's price makes them much more reasonable. In fact, I'd call them a steal - fill your closet with them.

    Bill's Khakis are cut VERY generously, so if you're into the slim fit look, definitely get the M3's - even the M2's will feel baggy to you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dale from Minnesota on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    These are still old man pants.....even if they're supposedly a trimmer cut. Quality is good though not spectacular to command their regular prices.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Georgia Boy from Atlanta on Saturday, June 14, 2014
    Wow - Great Quality and Great Price
    Way to go STP
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JeffT from Paradise Valley, AZ on Saturday, April 7, 2012
    Amazing buy. Only negative ,even though it is the tapered model,still very wide
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too Long
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Durable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OCULUS from Rensselaer, NY on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
    These were my first shot at Bill's "trim" line of slacks. Not so trim and rather long-waisted compared to contemporary Italian or domestic trim cuts. Also, the fabric was not as "chamois" as expected...more Sham-Wow. May be fine for many people, but not as high-quality as expected.
    • Cons: Material Too Thin, Not as trim as expected, Not chamois as expected
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ron from Trabuco Canyon, CA on Sunday, September 25, 2011
    I love Bills Khakis; have several M2 & M2P pants. Like the lower cut of the M3, but need a larger size. The M3 is much trimmer/tighter as well as lower waisted and there isn't enough fabric to let them out.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Tight fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hancho from Colorado Springs, CO on Saturday, May 21, 2011
    Chamois cloth (as in good quality chamois cloth shirts) is a thick, flannel like material. To call the fabric in these trousers that is to misuse the word!
    • Best Uses: Taking out the garbage
    • Cons: A slick sleezy fabric, Chamois I doubt it, Material Too Thin, Poor Fit, Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: None that I can think of
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.