Bills Khakis M3 Pants - Chamois Cloth, Flat Front (For Men)

Closeouts. Bills Khakis M3 chamois cloth pants have a dramatically softer and more refined hand than twill, making them great for any occasion requiring more polish than grit.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews 4.090909 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Justin from Memphis, TN on Thursday, October 09, 2014
    These would be great pants if they fit, I ordered a 40w and these feel more like a 36w. I am a bigger guy so I need more room, but these pants barely fit over my thighs, they looked like skinny jeans when I got them on. Needless to say, these are going back. I have completely struck out with this past order, 2 dress shirts, 2 pair of shorts, 2 ties and a pair of pants and everything was small and tight. I don't know if Sierra Trading Post gets reject clothes or labeled wrong or what, but everything was small and tight. If I order from them again, it will be bigger sizes than I normally wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from Rhode Island on Monday, September 08, 2014
    I've worn Bill's for years and they are unsurpassed in quality and durability. This "baby doesn't have back" so the M3 style is a better fit for me in the seat. Sierra Trading offered a great deal on these trousers with timely shipping and excellent service.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doc from Iowa on Wednesday, September 03, 2014
    Bill's are by far the best khakis made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve C from Virginia on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    my problem ... not the pants
  • Reviewed by jd from TN on Monday, August 11, 2014
    If you haven't tried a pair of Bill's Khakis yet, you should. I got my first pair years ago and at the time thought I was crazy for paying so much for chinos - and probably was, since I paid full price at Barney's for them. But there's something about the way Bill's Khakis fit that makes them worth the money. Of course, STP's price makes them much more reasonable. In fact, I'd call them a steal - fill your closet with them.

    Bill's Khakis are cut VERY generously, so if you're into the slim fit look, definitely get the M3's - even the M2's will feel baggy to you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dale from Minnesota on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    These are still old man pants.....even if they're supposedly a trimmer cut. Quality is good though not spectacular to command their regular prices.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbour Sad from Atlanta on Saturday, June 14, 2014
    Wow - Great Quality and Great Price
    Way to go STP
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JeffT from Paradise Valley, AZ on Saturday, April 07, 2012
    Amazing buy. Only negative ,even though it is the tapered model,still very wide
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too Long
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Durable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OCULUS from Rensselaer, NY on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
    These were my first shot at Bill's "trim" line of slacks. Not so trim and rather long-waisted compared to contemporary Italian or domestic trim cuts. Also, the fabric was not as "chamois" as expected...more Sham-Wow. May be fine for many people, but not as high-quality as expected.
    • Cons: Material Too Thin, Not as trim as expected, Not chamois as expected
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ron from Trabuco Canyon, CA on Sunday, September 25, 2011
    I love Bills Khakis; have several M2 & M2P pants. Like the lower cut of the M3, but need a larger size. The M3 is much trimmer/tighter as well as lower waisted and there isn't enough fabric to let them out.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Tight fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews