Bills Khakis M3 Poplin Pants - Flat Front, Cotton (For Men)

Closeouts. Bills Khakis' styles never attempt to reinvent the wheel, instead they create pants like the trim-fit M3 cotton poplin –– classically comfortable and breathable in warm weather. Bills Khakis was born from the pant style of the WWII generation with a comfortable, relaxed style.

Average Rating based on 39 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
  • Reviewed by PASQUALE from FLORIDA on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    EXCELLENT QUALITY - LIGHT WEIGHT MATERIAL. GREAT FOR SUMMER; VERY LIGHT COLOR.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sartorially Minded from Walnut Creek, CA on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    great for casual or casual dress.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Larry from Tulsa ok on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    Love the trousers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe the atheist from Timbuktu on Monday, October 1, 2012
    I had heard so much about how great Bill's Khakis were so I bought 3 pairs from STP. What a huge mistake. I thought the fabric would be very thick. This fabric is very thin and I can tell by the workmanship these will not last long. Also, I wish STPost would've have told us what MP3 stands for, I think it means very slim fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Fabric Seems Very Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wahoo from Florida on Monday, July 16, 2012
    Fit as advertised. Low waist and slim cut of for thin body types
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rudyvega from Brooklyn on Saturday, May 19, 2012
    Good looking , good fitting pants. My first pair of Bill's Khakis, won't be my last. The color is a bit more of an Creamcicle Orange than Burnt Sienna
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Orange ? Burnt Sienna
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Mad Fratter from Denver, CO on Tuesday, October 11, 2011
    I really like the pants and might buy another pair, but they are not hemmed so make sure you have the time to see a tailor.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mover from minneapolis on Wednesday, June 29, 2011
    The fabric is coarse and sewing just OK. Cut of pant too slim for mr and I am not fat.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Accountant CHris from Tennessee on Tuesday, May 17, 2011
    Bill's are the greatest khakis!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to Church, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Norm from Vienna, VA on Thursday, May 12, 2011
    The pants come unhemmed, which could be a pro or con, depending on if you have a good tailor. I actually like it this way, you have the option of doing a normal, no break length, or you could optionally have your tailor hem it shorter as is the style of the times. Highly recommended with a crisp blue shirt and an onion belt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.