Customer Reviews Of:
Bills Khakis M3 Poplin Pants - Flat Front, Cotton (For Men)

Closeouts. Bills Khakis' styles never attempt to reinvent the wheel, instead they create pants like the trim-fit M3 cotton poplin –– classically comfortable and breathable in warm weather. Bills Khakis was born from the pant style of the WWII generation with a comfortable, relaxed style.

Average Rating based on 39 reviews 4.282051 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ThreePutt from Whidbey Island, WA on Monday, February 21, 2011
    Great golf and travel slack.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Uofmrebel from Spring Hill, TN on Friday, November 5, 2010
    Nice pants, but do remember that these are poplin, so the material is very thin. Great for business wear in the dead of a hot Southern summer.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Material Too Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sinbad from Vermont on Tuesday, October 5, 2010
    Liked the pants but the waist was small. Also bought Twill version and these fitted perfectly.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by parkgirl from Jersey City, NJ on Monday, October 4, 2010
    bought these for my husband, but the color was too pink (not red enough) for him, and they were too big. (that could be that he ordered too large a size!) looked like nice quality, but he didn't like them.
    • Cons: Color Not As Expected, Wrong size
    • Length: Feels too long
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Art from Lake Forest Il on Monday, September 20, 2010
    A Great product and price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Color Not As Expected
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marco from San Francisco, CA on Sunday, September 19, 2010
    Well constructed and of the high quality you would expect from Bill's however, the poplin was so thin that you can see the pocket lining thorough the trousers when you have them on. Nice pants, but I returned them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Material Too Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Van Der Vaart from Kansas on Tuesday, July 13, 2010
    Sweeeeeeet pants, especially for the price. Good fit, lightweight and very comfortable. Many compliments on them already.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by patriot from Vermont on Monday, July 12, 2010
    Order 1 sz larger in the waist to get a comfortable fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jay from Los Angeles on Sunday, June 27, 2010
    A "step up" alternative to chinos.
    • Best Uses: Business casual, Date Night/Night Out
    • Cons: no cons
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Franz from Seboyeta, NM on Wednesday, June 16, 2010
    What a fantastic addition to my wardrobe. The lightweight material is great in the heat.

    I wore them to work today for the first time and there was a curious uptick in the amount of attention I received from female coworkers. I believe this was caused by a combination of two factors:

    1) Confidence. Knowing I was wearing quality, American made pants was a game changer.
    2) The "trim fit" of the M3 cut. What can I say? Apparently I look good in tight pants.

    In summary, buy these pants. You won't be disappointed.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Cons: I only bought one pair, Too Great
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 4