Bills Khakis M3 Vintage Twill Pants - Flat Front, Cotton (For Men)

Closeouts. An unhemmed bottom lets you decide where the trim-fit Bills Khakis M3 Vintage twill pants break along the sharp crease, giving you the option of a more professional or casual appearance. Bills Khakis was born from the pant style of the WWII generation with a comfortable, relaxed style.

Average Rating based on 97 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 97 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tally Scout Dad from Florida on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    Not true to size - will have to return.
  • Reviewed by NYCEd from NYC on Friday, June 21, 2013
    After reading all of the reviews that talked about how slim-cut and low-riding the M3 for is, I ordered a size larger than usual. I could put them on and take them off without undoing the button! And, believe me, I'm no "skinny jean" customer. I then ordered my usual size, and while they were a LITTLE tighter, they weren't tight enough - or low enough! - to justify the fuss.

    Nobody mentioned wrinkling. They wrinklle while still on the hanger if you look at them for too long.
  • Reviewed by Kroger from Minnesota on Monday, March 25, 2013
    These are my last pair of pants. Comfortable like a second layer of skin that looks better than my birthday suit dressed up with shirt and tie or whatever flips your flute.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Klu from Chelmsford, MA on Sunday, February 17, 2013
    The first pair of this particular model were a bit tight, so I sent them back asking for a replacement of the same color (as initially ordered) or another (Navy, I believe). What was sent to me was the larger size as requested, but the identical color as another pair I had purchased in my first order. So I have two pairs of Bill's Khakis of the same color, one pleated and one flat front. I'd prefer them to be different colors, but infer that you may not have them in a different color. (I haven't ahd the replacement pair cuffed, trying to figure out if it's worth the effort to ask for another replacement when you seem not to have the colors I would prefer. I don't expect this review to be posted, but would appreciate a reply....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Prep-ster from kent, CT on Monday, January 21, 2013
    Great pants, fabulous fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by angel from Nashville,TN on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    These pants aare all trim fit even though the outside packaging says regular fit the pants themselves say trim fit and they ARE. Sent back two times and still they sent me the same thing. Will not be trying again....what a hassle!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Republican from Seneca, South Carolina on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    The quality is outstanding but Bills Khakis do not seem to be tailored to standard sizes. The only way to get a fit is to order a range of sizes and keep the one that fits--not practical for an Internet order business.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Profchump from Mechanicsburg, PA on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    Based on previous reviews I thought these were going to be sleek hipsterish pants. They are not. The fit is not really that trim in the leg and seat and the rise is not really that low. I'm usually a 33 waist but based on the reviews I went up to 34. Could have stayed with 33. I'm keeping these pants because they're okay, but they definitely don't have the stylish modern fit of say the Express Photographer pant or the Levi's 511 line. I'd just call these regular old pants.
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by timjr21 from chattanooga on Wednesday, June 06, 2012
    I wear these pants to work. They are stylish, yet comfortable. They don't look cheap either. Fine material.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ajax Al from Ajax,ont Canada on Tuesday, May 08, 2012
    This is a comforable, attracive pant,good tailoring which I would reccomend to anyone.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 97 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.