Bills Khakis M3 Vintage Twill Pants - Flat Front, Cotton (For Men)

Closeouts. An unhemmed bottom lets you decide where the trim-fit Bills Khakis M3 Vintage twill pants break along the sharp crease, giving you the option of a more professional or casual appearance. Bills Khakis was born from the pant style of the WWII generation with a comfortable, relaxed style.

Average Rating based on 97 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 10 »
  • 11-20 of 97 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by R4L from Washington, DC on Sunday, April 22, 2012
    1st time buyer of Bill Khakis. Love the M3 fit. Made for slim individiuals. Will definitely purchase more M3.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nerf from Cincinnati, ohio on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    I probably shouldn't have ordered these, the M3 isn't a good fit for me. However, the pants are very well made. For someone with the right body type, they'd be a great pair of pants to own.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Benjamin from Chicago, IL on Wednesday, January 25, 2012
    A quality pair of chinos. This is my second pair of Bill's Khakis and I am just as impressed as I was the first time around. The M3, as is mentioned in the reviews, is a much slimmer leg than the other models. More tailored in the thigh/seat with a straight leg below the knee. Minimal, if any, tapering below the knee. Requires hemming.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A Happy Customer from Melbourne, Australia on Sunday, January 08, 2012
    I was under the impression that Bill's Khakis were loose fitting and would have to be tapered. Also, I expected that they would have been slightly looser around the waist. This didn't turn out to be the case. I find them fairly slim fitting and true to size or even slightly smaller.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Lower waist than expected
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jacob the Clotheshorse from Kansas City, MO on Wednesday, November 16, 2011
    Bill's M3 fit is a perfect khaki. I've seen some other reviewers say that they find the sizing of these too slim or the rise too short. I do not think that's the case at all. They're slim through the leg and made to sit directly above the hips. But if you're used to buying chinos at the mall, you may have fallen for vanity sizing. Measure your waist and buy to the number. You'll look great, and the fit will flatter you.

    The materials in Bill's products are top-notch, and the color and hand are solid. I'd put these up against chinos that cost twice as much.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Slim, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buy American from Los Angeles, CA on Tuesday, October 25, 2011
    Count me among the skeptics. And I may be the only one. I have purchased, owned, worn, returned (but not the ones I've worn!) many pairs of Bill's Khakis. I currently own several pairs, none of which I wear. My interest in the brand is based purely on the fact that the apparel is made in the USA. Unfortunately, for my needs, the brand does not deliver. First, the available cuts are very unusual -- M1 sits high on the waist, M3 sits low on the waist, M2 is supposed to sit on the waist. Is there a strategy to having this selection? Below-the-waist??? Are there any Bill's loyalists who are in the same hip-hop target market as Sean John jeans? Please, raise your hands, if you're not too busy trying to hold up your below-the-waist pants. I've tried all three cuts and none fits me well. (I'm six feet, 160 pounds, 34"x32"). The only material Bill's uses which I've tried and liked is the 10 oz, which I think is only sporadically available as a limited edition. However, the one I received was tight around the waist and there is not enough material for a tailor to let it out. The poplins are much too thin and wrinkle easily. And these 7 oz vintage ones to me don't feel "stout" -- the cotton feels actually very light. There is also the added factor of unhemmed inseams -- I don't see the point of that for casual, cotton pants. If the waist, tailoring and material are okay, I think most guys would be okay with pre-hemmed inseams. So... there it is. I wish Bill's would consistently use a heavier fabric, concentrate on one or two cuts, and do better tailoring.
    • Cons: Material Too Thin, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Osluap from Louisville Ky on Thursday, October 13, 2011
    Very short rise. My 90 year old father would describe it as "like a country hotel- no ballroom".
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Richard Hannay from London on Monday, October 03, 2011
    Be reassured that Bill's Khakis fulfills the quality clothing department. However the M3 is an ill fitting garment. My issue with this model is the rise of the pants. It has a lower rise than expected; similar to what you may find in slim fitting low rise jeans. If this is the sort of fit you are looking for, by all means the M3 is perfect for you. Aside from the rise other fitting issues are not significant; a decent tailor will be able to hem and narrow the fit to your liking.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Sits too low on waist
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Quality material
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iona from San Diego County mountains on Wednesday, September 28, 2011
    I only wish there was more color selection, but the quality is great!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ron from Trabuco Canyon, CA on Sunday, September 25, 2011
    I love Bills Khakis; have several M2 & M2P pants. Like the lower cut of the M3, but need a larger size. The M3 is much trimmer/tighter as well as lower waisted and there isn't enough fabric to let them out.
    • Cons: Tight Fit-Order Up Size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Flattering, High Quality, Nice Low Waisted, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 10 »
  • 11-20 of 97 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.