Customer Reviews Of:
Bills Khakis Original M3 Twill Pants - Combed Cotton (For Men)

Closeouts. Made in a trimmer style with the same principle of comfort in mind, the original M3 twill pants by Bills Khakis are pants you’ll love the more they wear.

Average Rating based on 55 reviews 4.218181 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 6
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patrick in Lakeville from lakeville CT on Wednesday, October 6, 2010
    I own Bill's in all configurations and use them for different situations.

    But there is no getting around it — I have no rear end.

    M3s avoid great folds of empty fabric back there, while not skimping on the rise up front — a neat trick.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hillcrest from Arkansas on Sunday, September 5, 2010
    They actually fit. Finally I feel like I am wearing them, rather than vice versa
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bills #1 fan from Athens, GA on Thursday, July 29, 2010
    Very nice pants. Heavy weight, good for fall/winter.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cville bob from charlottesville on Thursday, May 13, 2010
    They last forever.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LSUfan from Indiana on Friday, May 7, 2010
    I didn't rate length since they are still at the tailors being hemmed. It's necessary to wash Bills a couple of times without ironing before hemming, since (in my experience) they will shrink some in length with washing. But they are incredibly durable, stylish, and well-made. I have worn them for years...and now still use my original pair for yard work/paint/down-&-dirty work.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Small Paul from Knoxville, TN on Friday, May 7, 2010
    Why pay full price?
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JP from Boston, MA on Friday, April 30, 2010
    Bills are great khakis and the price doesn't get any better than at STP.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality, Washes Well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CGPilot from Pensacola FL on Wednesday, April 28, 2010
    First time in my life I have tried on pants that the thighs were extremely tight and unwearable. I had expected more from such a lauded brand.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alaskan from Juneau Alaska on Tuesday, April 27, 2010
    Very good quality material and workmanship. With a reasonable seamstress in town to hem the legs, the pants can be made to perfect length. (They come unhemmed.)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mick from New Haven, Ct on Monday, April 26, 2010
    Quality fabric
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 6