Bills Khakis Original M3 Twill Pants - Combed Cotton (For Men)

Closeouts. Made in a trimmer style with the same principle of comfort in mind, the original M3 twill pants by Bills Khakis are pants you’ll love the more they wear.

Average Rating based on 55 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 55 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kbat from Harmony, RI on Monday, June 18, 2012
    Bought these for my husband. Bill's khakis seem to be made well. We had no issues with the quality. However, when I purchased these for him as a birthday present I did not realize that the M3 were slim cut. I got him the size he normally wore and they did not fit well or look good on him. We had to return them. The price is right if they fit one well. We do have the Bill's khakis shorts and he really likes them and says they fit well and are comfortable. Maybe if the price ever is right on the M1, which I would think are the better cut for my husband, I would probably give those a shot. Disappointed they didn't work out.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by judge from atl, ga on Wednesday, April 25, 2012
    casual
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe from Dallas, TX on Sunday, April 15, 2012
    nice pants for summer business casual wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Chris from Washington, DC on Thursday, March 29, 2012
    Two complaints. First, these are supposed to be a "trimmer cut", but in fact they're just as baggy as any old khakis. Very unflattering cut. Secondly, one pair split down the back within 6 months of wearing them. Bill's cost a lot more than some ordinary pair of Dockers, but are not worth it.
    • Cons: Poor Craftsmanship, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DT from Thousand Oaks on Tuesday, September 27, 2011
    For folks that can wear a slimmer fit. You could order up one size to get more room in the thigh and seat and then take the waist in.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Flattering, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Topper from Florida on Monday, June 27, 2011
    I travel a lot and need dresssy , yet comfortable attire. Usuallly will use this product to wear with a nice sport jacket.
    • Best Uses: Wear to Church
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by timjr21 from chattanooga, tn on Monday, June 27, 2011
    Wear to work, casual settings.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by casual fridays from queens, ny on Saturday, June 25, 2011
    These are khakis, nothing stylish, but excellent quality!And great fabric ... Better than commercial retailers.... I wear a 32, but had to return and reorder for a 33 on the M3 style, so don't waste time and go up an inch. I've tried a number of brands, but Bills is consistently reliable.
    • Pros: High Quality, Washes Well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by psych from New England on Monday, June 20, 2011
    Don't lie to yourself, unless you have a small posterior and skinny legs, order the regular cut. Most complaints about these pants are from people trying to stuff 10 lbs. of **** into a 5 lb. bag!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Business casual from Queens, NY on Sunday, June 19, 2011
    This is a straight fit pant that sits lower on the waist, straight through the leg, but the sizing is off by an inch. Order up a size.... I think "Bills Khakis" quality is much better from the khakis often offered by commercial retailers.
    • Pros: Great fabric, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 55 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.