Bills Khakis Parker Island Twill Shorts - Pleated (For Men)

Closeouts. Bills Khakis' Parker Island twill shorts are as dependable as an old friend -- straightforward, up for anything, and instantly comfortable.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 28 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from midwest on Monday, July 30, 2012
    These are good looking shorts which I can wear dressy or casually because they fit me so well. I regularly play golf in them and love the generous pocket size because of the pleat.
    • Best Uses: Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diney from Montgomery, TX on Friday, July 06, 2012
    These shorts will get lots of use and will wear well. I bought them for my husband to play golf in.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Durable
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gator Girl from Gainesville FL on Friday, June 29, 2012
    I purchased these shorts for my father for Father's Day. My Dad loved them! I would have purchased additional shorts if they had them in his size. These shorts were well made and well priced.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rx Runner from Memphis on Monday, June 18, 2012
    These are my first Bill's Khakis and I must say I get what all the fuss is about; vibrant colors, soft feel, and great fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ollie from south carolina on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    I was expecting a faded red, but got a faded orange.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Capt. Bob from Medina, OH on Monday, June 11, 2012
    Typical Bill's construction. Colorfast and wash well but wrinkled no matter what and required touch up with an iron. Other than that, a great product at a good price.
    • Best Uses: All Around, Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Wrinkles
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by MaxFlite from Lexington, KY on Sunday, June 03, 2012
    It's August at Pawley's Island and you are going to dinner with friends...these are the shorts. Pop on a polo and sandels or pennies and you are set.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Thin Fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nicko from Wilbraham, MA on Saturday, June 02, 2012
    I'm fussy...and these look and feel good
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Easy wear easy care
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by Mac from Lexington, KY on Friday, June 01, 2012
    Quality twill shorts for summer parties, backyard gatherings and concerts demand a short like this. Bill's charges far too much but by god you get what you pay for. Comfortable rise for us old guys is important and pleats that give you space make this short one of the best. STP makes this garment affordable for me. Would be nice to have a French tab closure and at this price should be possible.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Thin Fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woody from Gibsonia, PA on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    Very comfortable and lightweight.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.