Bills Khakis Parker Island Twill Shorts - Pleated (For Men)

Closeouts. Bills Khakis' Parker Island twill shorts are as dependable as an old friend -- straightforward, up for anything, and instantly comfortable.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Reviewed by JImbo from Florida on Friday, March 14, 2014
    Received two pair. I'm familiar with Bill's Khakis and usually very happy with them. However of the two pair purchased both same style and size, one pair was mismarked and had a waist two inches smaller than the other. Not sure what happened but they should be replaced.
  • Reviewed by SDoan from Maryland on Friday, June 7, 2013
    Great shorts! I bumped up a size and they were slightly big but good enough.
  • Reviewed by Retired & Enjoying it ! from Pittsburgh on Thursday, June 6, 2013
    Loved the color , had the size , and the price was right !
  • Reviewed by Preppy Hiker from Blacksburg VA on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    I previously purchased Bills products and was very happy with them. This are great shorts (color, fabric and weight), but the legs are cut way too generously. The legs would need to be tampered approximately 2 inches for them to work for me. As a runner and hiker, I tend to have skinny legs, so maybe I'm just an anomaly (because none of the other reviews mentioned this problem). I will most likely return, instead of taking them to a local tailor.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skinner from PA on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    Great quality product made in america.
  • Reviewed by Mac from Lexington, KY on Sunday, September 16, 2012
    A quality pleated short for older folks should have ample rise, well sewn edges, pockets, and zippers that don't bind. Too few belt loops make it look cheap, and a lite weight fabric never holds a crease. I think this short was "short cut" with the fabric wt. I love Bill's stuff but this is just off the mark...could explain why I am buying from Sierra Trading Post.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Thin Fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim the Shopper from Chicago area on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    Bought to agment wardrobe, but as it was a close out, sizes and colors were limited.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Size too small
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Nice color
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from Lander, WY on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    I got two identical pair except for color. Both seemed small at the waist, but ONE PAIR WAS SMALLER, even though mfg. tags were identical. Also, both seem cheaply made! Fly appears "cheap", and flap on the fly is too narrow. Material and workmanship of these shorts is average at best.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Thin Fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hopper from Ohio on Friday, August 10, 2012
    don't buy one buy two, these are nice shorts. look great while carrying limes up to the bar.
    • Best Uses: Bar hoppin, Casual Wear, Finding chicks, Warm Weather
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Cool lookin, Durable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mikki from ocala, fl on Saturday, August 4, 2012
    excellent quality and fit
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.