Bills Khakis Pinpoint Seersucker Sport Coat (For Men)

Closeouts. The fine, pinpoint seersucker fabric of Bills Khakis' sport coat still has the wavy style you'd expect, you just have to look a little harder because it's so subtle.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tally Scout Dad from Florida on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    Definatly will be in heavy rotation for our hot Florida days.
  • Reviewed by TACOMA from Washington on Tuesday, August 6, 2013
    The coat I recieved was stained on the cuffs and around the collar. I returned it for a refund, however, STP still duned me for return shipping. I will not be buying from them again. Very poor customer service.
  • Reviewed by ABBA from Oak Parki on Thursday, August 1, 2013
    The extra large was too big, so I returned it for a large.
    This is not precise tailoring, but for a hot weather
    jacket, loose fitting is perfect. I like the jacket
    very much.
  • Reviewed by Jeff from Indiana on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    This is a great jacket. I already own it in another size (XL, regular length). I lost some weight, and wanted to get it in a size L. I was really excited when I saw it here at a great price!

    I open the shipping box and immediately notice that the color is olive/cream. I ordered navy/cream. I try it on and immediately notice that it fits like an XL.

    I'm sending it back. My shipping costs should be refunded, since this is clearly not what I expected or ordered.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Johnny B from London UK on Thursday, May 3, 2012
    A great buy and certainly very hard to find in the UK the jackets at least , Bills Khakis have been around a long time and in all honesty speak for themselves....now even if the sleeve length is a little long,it's no big deal getting that shortened

    Classic touch of ivy
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Good Cut, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southern Seersucker from Humid Louisiana on Saturday, June 25, 2011
    Unfortunately Ihave tried 3 of these coats to no avail. None fit. It appears that all of these are either missized or mismade. have nevere had this type of problem from Bills Khakis.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Church, Going Out, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Cons: Irregular Size, Missized, None fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Comfortable, Made by Bills Khakis, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dick from Oklahoma City on Saturday, June 4, 2011
    Seersucker is great for our hot Oklahoma summers. I purchased this in a medium regular, but the sleeves seemed sized for a basketball player with long arms. Fortunately, my talented wife was able to take them up two and a half inches so they would fit me. I recommend this sport coat for members of the NBA or average men with clever wives!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Church, Going Out, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Irregular Size
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe Choice from Baltimore on Sunday, April 24, 2011
    I have many pairs of Bills khakis, which are the Greenwich Mean Time of tan pants. I frankly do not think this jacket was worthy of the Bills imprint--much too big, floppy, not well designed. I got a large and sent it back and a medium and sent it back.
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Cons: Boxy big disappointing, Irregular Size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Practical, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tiotaco from Austin, TX on Thursday, April 7, 2011
    Couldn't find right fit, and then colors were wrong.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Irregular Size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.