Bills Khakis Relaxed Denim Jeans - 5-Pocket (For Men)

Closeouts. You casual denim rotation will center around Bills Khakis' five-pocket relaxed denim jeans with their durable 14 oz. cotton, given a premium wash for a broken-in look and feel.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cadet from columbia sc on Monday, January 14, 2013
    pants are an extreemly poor fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by watermark3591 from Fitchburg, MA on Saturday, December 8, 2012
    Nice construction. Good style for us older guys.
    They are just too baggy for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from C'ville from Charlottesville, VA on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    I own several Bill's khakis pants, and these jeans are great, just like the others. It's also great to get them at the excellent price available on STP. The delivery was fast and reliable, as usual. I'd highly recommend them to anyone, unless you want a more fitting, slim style of jeans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by boss man from mobile ala on Monday, November 26, 2012
    This was the third pair i ordered trying to get a size that fit . tHE BELT LOOP RIPPED OFF AT FIRST WASHING
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by samsdad from Pittsburgh PA on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    True fit jeans "american made" are always a must. These click off both boxes and then some.
    Nice that the style and simple details are straight forward and complement a variety of classic casual clothing.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Eclectic
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Soldonfm from Paradise Valley, AZ on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    Superior in every respect as I have come to expect from Bill's Khakis.
    • Best Uses: Active, Casual Wear, Highly Versatile, Office Wear
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Fits great, Made in USA
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pizhimush from Seattle on Monday, October 15, 2012
    I bought waist size 2 inches down and really like the fit. Rise comes to the natural waist-- higher than most 5 pocket pants, but it's what I prefer. 2 inches down and the waist isn't too tight and the seat and thigh fit really well. I'd recommend them.
    • Best Uses: Active, Casual Wear
    • Cons: Order 1 Or 2 Sizes Down
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Minimizes hips/rear, Rise Is Long, Runs Really Big, Slims silhouette, Slims waist, Thighs Are Very Full, Waist 112 Inches Too Bi
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick from Virginia Beach,VA on Saturday, October 13, 2012
    Please let me know if you get another size 36 ... I have a friend who needs the same size 36/30
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jagdeesh from Austin, TX on Sunday, October 7, 2012
    For work or play; quality jeans
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Perfect fit, Quality Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jon from FLA on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    I really like Bill Khakis product. These jeans are of high quality and will be a friend for many years.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Highly Versatile
    • Describe Yourself: Eclectic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Feel great
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.