Bills Khakis don't make pants. They make Khakis... the original WWII era, comfortable, long-wearing khakis like our fathers and grandfathers wore. A phenomenon derived from the dust-colored uniforms introduced in India during the 1880's, khakis have evolved into modern man's wardrobe staple. But not all are created equal. The owner of Bills Khakis was a college student when he found a substantial pair of khakis in an Army surplus store and realized how inferior his "modern" khakis were. When his search for a reliable supplier of the vintage model proved fruitl ... Learn more about Bills Khakisess, he did what any enterprising young man would do – he started a company to make his own. And thus it was that Bills Khakis were born. Their slogan says it all… Bills Khakis are made better by not changing a thing. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1284 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 129 »
  • 1-10 of 1284 reviews
  • Reviewed by Steve from Upper Midwest on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    This is a much thicker sweater than the merino wool sweaters you find in the mall. Very warm.

    Arms are slimmer than I would expect, but it has a nice fitted look.

    Overall, I'm very happy with the purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bob from michigan on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    fit was way too small for a medium.
  • Reviewed by Fabcom from USA on Wednesday, January 7, 2015
    Medium weight fabric. Warm without being bulky. Being able to button-up the neck is a nice feature. Medium size fit perfectly. Not too slim "tailored".
  • Reviewed by Michael in Arkansas from Little Rock on Monday, January 5, 2015
    This is a nice shirt. I'm 5'11'', 180 and a 16 - 33/34 in Brooks Brothers. The large fit me great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Centexan from West of Austin, Texas on Monday, January 5, 2015
    Im 6 foot, 200 lbs, 16.25" neck, 34" sleeve length. The shirt fits perfectly. Workmanship is as good as it can be and the sewing is done by Americans out of quality material. I wish I had more Bills shirts and over time I will have more of them. The STP sale price was incredible for the quality that I got.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gingerman from RVA on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    I had a longer review that was lost to some error on the site and I will not re-write. It's a nice quality sweater. I bought a medium and am 5-9, 175. Pleased with the fit and finish for work wear over a collared shirt and tie.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chili_bean from Denver on Friday, December 26, 2014
    Trust Bill's Khakis to have classic patterns and sturdy long-lasting fabric. We looked all over the place ot find a buffalo check flannel shirt for xmas, but this was the only one I found - and she was so delighted when she opened it. The flannel is heavier than shirts we saw at Gap, Macys, and Nordstroms. Perfect over-shirt and so very soft.
    Washes like a dream. Just pull it out of the dryer before it's completely dry to avoid wrinkles (lots) and shrinkage (minimal)
  • Reviewed by Chuck from Ohio on Monday, December 22, 2014
    I am 5' 9", 140lb. I got the medium. The length is OK - a little short but not bad. It however is way baggier than I would have liked. The fit overall is poor with lots of baggy-ness in the back and the bottom opening. The material is also quite thin and loose. Very disappointed considering it is pretty pricey and it is made in the USA. Will be returning.
  • Reviewed by Bryan - Park Manager from Walnut Creek on Friday, December 19, 2014
    Spend to get this shirt. Heavy, fits like a dream, exceptional design and fit. And the cloth is the highest quality!

    This is my favorite shirt, so far in 63 years!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cycleman from Texas on Monday, December 15, 2014
    Just as described. an old fashioned crewneck sweater. Quality wool and made well. May be cut a little small. I usually wear a large but the sweater was only available in xl and it fit perfectly
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 129 »
  • 1-10 of 1284 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;