Bills Khakis
Bills Khakis
Bills Khakis 4.288590 5 Average Rating:
18 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 106 ... 149
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gmer from Columbia, SC on Wednesday, July 7, 2010
    While the quality is great as Bill's consistently is the fit is very tight - and I'm a thin guy - had to return them as any shrinkage would have made spandex look roomy. Could have gotten a waist size too large and then altered - but will stick with the model 2.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mr. C. from Rockland County, NY on Tuesday, July 6, 2010
    I must have 6 pair of Bills Khakis. All bought from Sierra Trading Post. Great pants at a great price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by sonofthor from Wisconsin on Friday, July 2, 2010
    Very comfortable and slightly upscale. Good value at this price, but would not have bought at full price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by augendoktor from El Paso, TX on Wednesday, June 30, 2010
    Great fitting shorts!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jay from Los Angeles on Sunday, June 27, 2010
    A "step up" alternative to chinos.
    • Best Uses: Business casual, Date Night/Night Out
    • Cons: no cons
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cazh-Todd from Princeton, NJ on Friday, June 25, 2010
    This model of Bill's Khakis is well-made, great weight, and comes in colors that aren't generic. A fave pair of pants.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Budge from Charleston, SC on Thursday, June 17, 2010
    The pants fit well. The material was too thin. Only one button at the top.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Material Too Thin, No french tab
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by Jzbar from Melbourne, Australia on Wednesday, June 16, 2010
    These feel amazing, and I found that the waist was spot-on, not too big as some people have stated. Instead, I often find that many manufacturers (J Crew as an example) size their pants according to men's vanity. As these came ridiculously long in their unhemmed state, it wasn't too much to get my tailor to run in the legs, as I found them a bit voluminous. Now, they look great and I expect them to wear in even better. Can't recommend them highly enough.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Franz from Seboyeta, NM on Wednesday, June 16, 2010
    What a fantastic addition to my wardrobe. The lightweight material is great in the heat.

    I wore them to work today for the first time and there was a curious uptick in the amount of attention I received from female coworkers. I believe this was caused by a combination of two factors:

    1) Confidence. Knowing I was wearing quality, American made pants was a game changer.
    2) The "trim fit" of the M3 cut. What can I say? Apparently I look good in tight pants.

    In summary, buy these pants. You won't be disappointed.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Cons: I only bought one pair, Too Great
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by swordfish from Tulsa,OK on Tuesday, June 15, 2010
    I wear these out on job sites and they truly hold up to the wear that they get.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 106 ... 149
;