Bills Khakis don't make pants. They make Khakis... the original WWII era, comfortable, long-wearing khakis like our fathers and grandfathers wore. A phenomenon derived from the dust-colored uniforms introduced in India during the 1880's, khakis have evolved into modern man's wardrobe staple. But not all are created equal. The owner of Bills Khakis was a college student when he found a substantial pair of khakis in an Army surplus store and realized how inferior his "modern" khakis were. When his search for a reliable supplier of the vintage model proved fruitl ... Learn more about Bills Khakisess, he did what any enterprising young man would do – he started a company to make his own. And thus it was that Bills Khakis were born. Their slogan says it all… Bills Khakis are made better by not changing a thing. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1296 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 106 ... 130 »
  • 1051-1060 of 1296 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Style Pointer from Houston, TX on Monday, November 9, 2009
    Bills Khakis are consistent for having more room in the thigh and for using quality fabric. I keep a spare pair so that when I need them (years later), I'll know that Bills Khakis are going to fit the way I'm used to.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by XXX from FF, CT on Monday, November 9, 2009
    I WEAR SIZE 35-36 waist pants. Unless I just won the Coney Island hot dog eating contest, these pants were at least 2"under sized...like many other brands STP sells. Isn't there a standard that can be used to avoid all the unnecessary returns?
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by neil from portland maine on Thursday, November 5, 2009
    why to tight waist is way under 40 couldn'get them on
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Falls Too Low Below The Waist, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Floyd from Northern VA on Tuesday, November 3, 2009
    The M-3 is not the same quality as the M-1 and M-2s.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Low Quality, Material Too Thin, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fashionable Frank from Santa Monica, CA on Monday, November 2, 2009
    M3's could have been ideal -- the things they did right were to make this a slimmer fit in the legs and seat than the other two models, the M1 and the M2. The Bills M2 poplins I've owned previously (and which I'm still wearing after three years) are comfortable but they do billow out too much if you are slim build, as I am. But why on earth they also opted to have the M3's sit lower on the waist is beyond me. (Doesn't sit as low as homeboy pants by any means, but does ride a bit lower than classic pants.) This could have been a perfect pair of pants. Also, would have preferred a slightly heavier weight fabric. That said, the price was good and the quality is good. So I recommend with reservations.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Falls Too Low Below The Waist, Material Too Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paul from Redlands, CA on Monday, November 2, 2009
    These pants are comfortable and look great. The only problem I have is the front pockets are accessed by a vertical slit in the side seam, which would be fine if they were larger, but their horizontal extent is not very great, so they are rather awkward if you have more than one item per pocket.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Cons: Pockets Too Small
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by Colonel Angus from Denver CO on Tuesday, October 27, 2009
    +Soft hand
    +Feels well constructed
    +Made in USA
    +Unhemmed.

    -Quite thin. Perhaps its nature of poplin, but on cream colored pants, pockets can be seen through exterior of pants
    -For "trim" fit which implies modern cut the rise is perhaps .5-1" too high
    -Waist is a tad too tight... would be difficult to tuck shirt in.

    Im exchanging for +1" waist size in darker color so its a nice product
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Material Too Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stan from Atlanta on Thursday, October 15, 2009
    Bills Khakis are second to none
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill from Southeast on Tuesday, October 6, 2009
    First pair of these pants. Read other reviewers who also extolled pants. I agree
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Night Out, Special Occasions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JCG from SE MN on Monday, October 5, 2009
    They're great pants!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 106 ... 130 »
  • 1051-1060 of 1296 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;