Bills Khakis don't make pants. They make Khakis... the original WWII era, comfortable, long-wearing khakis like our fathers and grandfathers wore. A phenomenon derived from the dust-colored uniforms introduced in India during the 1880's, khakis have evolved into modern man's wardrobe staple. But not all are created equal. The owner of Bills Khakis was a college student when he found a substantial pair of khakis in an Army surplus store and realized how inferior his "modern" khakis were. When his search for a reliable supplier of the vintage model proved fruitl ... Learn more about Bills Khakisess, he did what any enterprising young man would do – he started a company to make his own. And thus it was that Bills Khakis were born. Their slogan says it all… Bills Khakis are made better by not changing a thing. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 ... 137
  • 21-30 of 1362 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ojarsK from California on Wednesday, September 2, 2015
    These are very well tailored pants (you'll need to have then cuffed). I like the soft color and feel. The waist is a little tight, I usually wear 36 and had to let the waist out 1".
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fullstop from Illinois on Tuesday, September 1, 2015
    I've been buying Bill's for years and to find them at this price is truly amazing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chicago from Illinois on Thursday, August 27, 2015
    The shirt met my expectations in all aspects. I wear a size large in a shirt and decided to order this one in that size even though it was described as "trim fit". I am 6' 1" tall and weigh 190 pounds (not slim but no excessive weight around my middle) and the trim fit is comfortable and doesn't constrict my arm or chest movements. The fabric is soft cotton and the construction is excellent.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by loyalgamecock from Myrtle Beach on Tuesday, August 18, 2015
    If you have ever purchased Bills Khakis you know how wonderful they are; quality materials, deep pockets, true fit, etc. The Chamois twill is quite a bit nicer than the washed Bills khakis and are certainly suitable for the office or the weekend.
    Then, to get Bills Khakis at a discount through Sierra Trading Post is an added bonus! Super quality at a bargain price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paul from Evergreen State on Monday, August 17, 2015
    Made in the USA!!. I usually wear large and ordered this in a large and it fits perfectly. Good length too, don't have to tuck it in but you can. Good quality shirt that I will purchase again if they offer differ colors in my size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Rhode Island on Friday, August 14, 2015
    Too bad. I had to return these because of strange construction around the zipper.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kk from Ca on Thursday, August 13, 2015
    The usual Bills Khakis quality, but in a light summer weight cord.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chach from Ohio on Wednesday, August 12, 2015
    This is a very well made jacket that is made in the USA! It does run large though and you might want to order 1 size smaller.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy from Washington on Friday, July 31, 2015
    These pants are so well made that I ordered another pair immediately. The fit is perfect and the waist has room for letting out and in as needed and the very long unfinished length allows for finising at any length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andrew from Springfield, MA on Thursday, July 30, 2015
    Perfect fit. Made in USA. Great colors and nice fabric.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 ... 137
  • 21-30 of 1362 reviews