Bills Khakis don't make pants. They make Khakis... the original WWII era, comfortable, long-wearing khakis like our fathers and grandfathers wore. A phenomenon derived from the dust-colored uniforms introduced in India during the 1880's, khakis have evolved into modern man's wardrobe staple. But not all are created equal. The owner of Bills Khakis was a college student when he found a substantial pair of khakis in an Army surplus store and realized how inferior his "modern" khakis were. When his search for a reliable supplier of the vintage model proved fruitless, he did what any enterprising ... Learn more about Bills Khakisyoung man would do – he started a company to make his own. And thus it was that Bills Khakis were born. Their slogan says it all… Bills Khakis are made better by not changing a thing. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 48
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Can't recall from SE USA on Wednesday, July 27, 2016
    I bought this as a gift so I haven't opened it. This is the second of this brand I bought because bachelor son liked first one.
    And it is a nice price. I have no reason to believe this ne will not be made well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Can't recall from SE USA on Wednesday, July 27, 2016
    I bought this as a gift so I haven't opened it. This is the second of this brand I bought because bachelor son liked first one.
    And it is a nice price. I have no reason to believe this ne will not be made well.
  • Reviewed by Made in the USA from Mississippi on Friday, July 8, 2016
    Do not buy these. According to http://www.billskhakis.com/our_heritage "All our khakis, shorts, shirts, jackets, belts and shoes are produced in American factories". These are obviously counterfeit. Do not buy.
  • Reviewed by Made in the USA from Mississippi on Friday, July 8, 2016
    Do not buy these. According to http://www.billskhakis.com/our_heritage "All our khakis, shorts, shirts, jackets, belts and shoes are produced in American factories". These are obviously counterfeit. Do not buy.
  • Reviewed by Made in the USA from Mississippi on Friday, July 8, 2016
    Do not buy these. According to http://www.billskhakis.com/our_heritage "All our khakis, shorts, shirts, jackets, belts and shoes are produced in American factories". These are obviously counterfeit. Do not buy.
  • Reviewed by Made in the USA from Mississippi on Friday, July 8, 2016
    Do not buy these. According to http://www.billskhakis.com/our_heritage "All our khakis, shorts, shirts, jackets, belts and shoes are produced in American factories". These are obviously counterfeit. Do not buy.
  • Reviewed by Made in the USA from Mississippi on Friday, July 8, 2016
    Do not buy these. According to http://www.billskhakis.com/our_heritage "All our khakis, shorts, shirts, jackets, belts and shoes are produced in American factories". These are obviously counterfeit. Do not buy.
  • Reviewed by Made in the USA from Mississippi on Friday, July 8, 2016
    Do not buy these. According to http://www.billskhakis.com/our_heritage "All our khakis, shorts, shirts, jackets, belts and shoes are produced in American factories". These are obviously counterfeit. Do not buy.
  • Reviewed by Made in the USA from Mississippi on Friday, July 8, 2016
    Do not buy these. According to http://www.billskhakis.com/our_heritage "All our khakis, shorts, shirts, jackets, belts and shoes are produced in American factories". These are obviously counterfeit. Do not buy.
  • Reviewed by Made in the USA from Mississippi on Friday, July 8, 2016
    Do not buy these. According to http://www.billskhakis.com/our_heritage "All our khakis, shorts, shirts, jackets, belts and shoes are produced in American factories". These are obviously counterfeit. Do not buy.
  • Reviewed by Made in the USA from Mississippi on Friday, July 8, 2016
    Do not buy these. According to http://www.billskhakis.com/our_heritage "All our khakis, shorts, shirts, jackets, belts and shoes are produced in American factories". These are obviously counterfeit. Do not buy.
  • Reviewed by Made in the USA from Mississippi on Friday, July 8, 2016
    Do not buy these pants. They are fake. I was quite surprised to find a "Made in Bangladesh" tag on these pants when I tried them on. The build quality is also subpar. The tag looks fake and is loosely sewed on. According to http://www.billskhakis.com/our_heritage "All our khakis, shorts, shirts, jackets, belts and shoes are produced in American factories". These are obviously counterfeit. Do not buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Berkshire Guy from Western Massachusetts on Monday, July 4, 2016
    Love Bill's quality and fit. On clearance these were a steal. Fitting was just the right "bagginess."
  • Reviewed by Stu Pendis from Tennessee on Thursday, June 16, 2016
    These appear to be a cheaper version of the Bills Khakis Vintage Twill Pants. The construction, fit and style are nearly identical to their standard pants. I've never felt the fabric of the Vintage Twill, but these Standard Issue pants are quite soft because they are prewashed. These feel thinner than my MiUSA Original Twill pants, but the MiUSA Vintage Twill are also advertised as using lower weight fabric, so it's no surprise that these cheaper alternatives are thinner.

    Overall, these seem like a fantastic value if you're looking strictly at the product. If you care about ethical manufacturing and/or supporting USA manufacturing, you should stick to the Bills Khakis Vintage Twill pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by peacewoman from NYC on Tuesday, June 14, 2016
    My husband and I, important, like these shorts. Color is great and they look nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mick from New Jersey on Tuesday, June 14, 2016
    Thin, marginal quality. $10 shirt at best. Sorry but this is not the quality that I'd expect from Bills
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from Virginia on Sunday, June 12, 2016
    The shorts are a great length for my tall son, but the overall fit seemed to run small. Although he is normally a 34, I had to exchange for a 35. Great product for an incredible price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado godan from Rocky Mountains on Friday, May 13, 2016
    As usual, STP customer service was superb. The design of these new Bills Standard Issue M3's appears to be exactly similar to the made in America version they have replaced. The construction is competent, and the inside edges of fabric are well-finished. Also, their fit and shrinkage before tailoring are the same. The difference is the fabric, which much thinner and of a lighter color than any of my ten other pairs of M3's, which were made before the company changed hands. All of my original M3's were quite wrinkle resistant, and what few wrinkles might appear after a long day of office wear would steam out in the shower. This Bangladesh product wrinkles easily and resists both steam and touch-up ironing. I doubt that this thin, Asian cloth will have the "life plus ten years" durability of the original version. Customers whose time horizon is shorter and who may be less wrinkle-phobic than I might think these are good enough, especially at STP's excellent discount. Thus the three stars.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Capt. Bob from Medina, OH on Thursday, April 28, 2016
    This shirt is well finished inside and out. It laundered well with no discernible shrinkage, puckering or fading. It was damp dried then ironed. Based on the detail and construction, it is likely this shirt was made by Gitman Bros. and branded by Bill's Khaki's. This shirt appears to be cut for the "American fit" a bit more generous than tapered, athletic or import fits. Excellent material quality with a tight, woven pattern. A great deal for a dressy flannel shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nacrle from Dallas, TX on Wednesday, April 6, 2016
    These cotton gabardine trousers are simultaneously rugged and elegant.These trousers come with excess material on the inside of the seams. Therefore, the waist can be adjusted by a tailor for a perfect fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OCULUS from Rensselaer, NY on Monday, April 4, 2016
    I spend a lot of time on my boat and like swim shorts that feature comfortable tailoring and pockets. These have both, are made of a fast-drying fabric that drapes well. Only objection is the allegedly stylish external waistband draw string; otherwise a winner.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laird from Abingdon, Va on Friday, April 1, 2016
    Bill's Khakis brand is well known for outstanding quality of materials and workmanship. I had to give his boxers a try and at the special low price, I coud ot pass up the opportunity. The material is very soft, the fit and waist band are very comfortable. If more color selections were available I would be purchasing more. Recommend without reservation!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cinderellainky from Kentucky on Wednesday, March 30, 2016
    Fit great, husband loves them and kept them in two colors
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cinderellainky from Kentucky on Wednesday, March 30, 2016
    But forgot I ordered them in a different color! So these were returned
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by USA Buyer from California on Tuesday, March 29, 2016
    The tag in the shirt says that it was made in Bangladesh. I expected it to be made in the USA and that is why I bought it. I do not appreciate paying Bill's prices for stuff made in Bangladesh. I could have bought the same shirt at Kohl's for much less and I would have known going in that it was made in a foreign country. I no longer trust Bills or Sierra Trading. If you buy here, be careful.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Davey from Michigan on Tuesday, March 29, 2016
    Sadly I think this may be some of the last pills khaki's shirts to be coming through Sierra trading post that are made in the USA and actually of good quality. This shirt fist me exactly and is very well, and put together and usually quite a deal on Sierra trading post but unfortunately I hear most of the future shirts are being manufactured overseas and are of inferior quality and stitching.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by golf guy from Upstate NY on Friday, March 25, 2016
    These are lightweight and full cut, no need to order a large size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dale from Minnesota on Wednesday, March 23, 2016
    once again I have found Bills to be great quality but very large, wide cut
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michael Motorcycle from Oregon on Tuesday, March 22, 2016
    They spared no expense making this shirt. Be sure and unbutton the collar before you wash it. True to size, fits great. Very attractive!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Discerning buyer from Illinois on Saturday, March 19, 2016
    Great overall fit,; nothing trendy; not too baggy or slim fitting. Waist band very comfortable and non-chafing, same as the inner liner. Perfect outer material as it does not hold static electricity like most swim trunks
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 48
;