Bionatura Baby Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Delightful floral accents sweep across the leather upper of Bionatura's Baby sandals, creating alluring femininity that pairs easily with sundresses or capris.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scottieo from Atlanta, GA on Monday, September 10, 2012
    These sandals are very cute. I wanted some sandals that were a bit dressier than my others. These seemed to fit the bill. However, the straps are rough and a bit tight so I cannot wear them for a long time or if walking very much. They are not nearly as comfortable as my Birks or Mephistos. I was also disappointed that the color is called platinum. It is more yellow/gold in color than platinum. Platinum blond perhaps?? I will keep them, but probably won't wear them very often.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Strap Chafes, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by El from MHS, PA on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    I bought these for a dinner cruise and they were perfect. Not only were they dressy, but they gave me sure footing for navigating on and around the boat and getting off the boat. I loved them so much, I ordered another color. They look so much better when you actually see them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Savvy Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LC from Rochester, NY on Monday, July 16, 2012
    Cute and comfortable sandals! They didn't take long to break in, and they molded right to my feet.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Sierra Trading Post Fan from Inland Empire, CA on Saturday, June 30, 2012
    I knew these wouldn't be like real Birkenstocks (foot salvation!), but they were so darn cute and a little dressier looking, so I took another STP chance. Footbed is similar to Birkenstock but with less pronounced support all over the footbed. The platinum color is different and pretty. I was afraid the thong would be uncomfortable since I haven't worn thong sandals since - well, a really long time ago, but it's actually just a single ply of leather and quite comfy. Nicely made overall and of good quality and fairly soft leather. In Dansko sizing, I wear a true 37; a 37 in this shoe is slightly bigger but okay for summer. I really wouldn't walk a long distance in these sandals, but they would work for a quick trip to the store. Someone with normal feet may find them exceptionally comfortable, but for my aching feet, they are better than tolerable. Love them around the house. Also very airy on top, but the nice quality leather footbed can get a little sticky on a hot day. For an excellent STP price, this sandal was a really good choice. Even my extra picky, fashion conscious daughter wasn't offended by them!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, No serious walking, Outdoors, Travel
    • Cons: Footbed a little sticky
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Foot issues, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Maiden from Bozeman, MT on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    You need a thick foot for this to fit well. I don't like sandals that are floppy on my foot.
    • Best Uses: Casual not for walking
    • Cons: Too loose
    • Pros: Kinda cute
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by toothfariy from Columbus, Ohio on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    Very cute sandal, but very stiff. I've had other cork-soled sandals that mold to your foot. These do not. I was dissapointed in the fit, as they were exactly the style I was looking for.
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Cons: Stiff
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
  • Reviewed by deblue from Dallas, TX on Sunday, April 29, 2012
    Size/width is normal. I wear 6 1/2 and 6 fit fine and instructions said 1/2 size order down. They are very cute but after wearing one day - the tops of my foot were SOOOOOOO sore! I am hoping the leather stretches/breaks in so they do not hurt. Haven't worn them again yet, waiting for feet to feel normal again. It's strange, because the leather is soft, maybe they are just too tight for my feet or maybe it is the rivets that are on the underside of the shoe - holding the flowers on the shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by love great shoes from Michigan on Monday, April 16, 2012
    High quality materials & cute summer sandal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Birki from Oregon on Thursday, April 12, 2012
    I was looking for a footbed sandal that was also stylish for a long time...
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Pros: Foot bed, Slight "heel", Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rakhi's mom from Bellevue, WA on Thursday, April 12, 2012
    I ordered my usual size 8 and they are a tad too long. Would have exchanged for smaller size - they are really cute looking - but I could tell they would immediately blister my feet.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.