Birkenstock Amsterdam Clogs - Wool (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Under the canopy of a naturally insulating and water-repellent wool felt upper, Birkenstock's Amsterdam clogs have all the right ingredients for happy feet.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Guzzieswife from USA on Wednesday, August 21, 2013
    I've been searching for years for the perfect slipper, and these are IT! My feet are warm, but not sweaty/stinky. My feet are happy in the footbed... and so is my back. I can walk to the mailbox or make a quick run to the store, without have to change shoes. I may never take them off!
  • Reviewed by Nature Girl from New Mexico on Tuesday, July 23, 2013
    I wear size 7 shoe, even with bunions. The 37 Euro fit perfectly (6.5 to 7).
    Just a caution; size 38 Euro would have been way too large.
    These are so warm and comfortable, look fwd to winter!
    Wonderful earthy color. Very happy with them.
  • Reviewed by NY/VT from NYC on Wednesday, July 17, 2013
    I bought these to replace some Woolrich boiled wool slippers I've loved and worn to death. I bought narrow, thinking that since they're for men and women they'd be OK. Seemed a little tight at first, but within an hour they'd softened up just fine. These are more shoes than slippers, but for me, they're perfect.
  • Reviewed by Carol from New York on Monday, July 08, 2013
    The clogs are so comfortable. All I can wear are Birkenstocks because of foot problems so I purchased these to use as my slippers. Best price and great service all around. Thank you.
  • Reviewed by JohnB from Colorado on Tuesday, July 02, 2013
    Very sturdy and comfortable. I ordered my regular size even though it was recommended to order smaller. They are roomy but still very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by willis from SLC on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    I purchased these to wear in the house as summer slippers and I am thrilled!! I love every pair of birkis, footprints, bella that I have ever owned. I wear a size 38 and the 38 fits as it should!
  • Reviewed by mele from Santa Fe on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    Have been looking for boiled wool clogs to wear around the house. I found Birkies! What a fantastic price for a comfortable long wearing shoe. These will be go to favorites for a very long time.
  • Reviewed by Active Tahoe resident from Incline Village, NV on Wednesday, June 05, 2013
    I usually wear a 38, but followed STP advice and ordered a 37, which is a perfect fit with bare feet or thin socks. Since I will use these as slippers, this is exactly what I need. These are a good alternative for Stegmann boiled wool felt clogs, which STP hasn't carried for a while. The wool upper keeps feet warm, but still breathes, so they don't get too sweaty. The EVA sole allows me to run the kids to school or the trash down the street to the dumpster in my slippers.
  • Reviewed by Walkabout from Green Valley, Arizona on Monday, May 06, 2013
    I always love Birks and these are no exception. Very comfortable and attractive.
  • Reviewed by Walkabout from Green Valley, Arizona on Monday, May 06, 2013
    These are old classics from the Birkenstock line and never fall from grace as far as I am concerned. Exceptionally comfortable and timeless.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.