Birkenstock Arizona Sandals (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. It's hard to go wrong in Birkenstock's Arizona leather sandals, especially when they feel like they were made just for your very own feet.

Average Rating based on 213 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 22 »
  • 1-10 of 213 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aunt PIttipat from Alabama on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    They are perfect. So happy with the white. Where I'm from the white Birks were completely sold out in every store. I found these on SIERRA TRADING POST for much less in price. Couldn't be happier:)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jimbo from Surprise, AZ on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    Continues to resolve problems with heel spurs
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ripon Rick from Ripon, WI on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    my second pair of birkenstocks, love them. make sure you buy only the ones made in Germany. (much better quality)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rocoto from Albuquerque, NM on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
    Birkenstock makes a superior product and these Arizona sandals are great. STP has great pricing on these sandals; what more can you ask?
  • Reviewed by Master Gardner from Clearfield, PA on Saturday, November 10, 2012
    Shoe is made for a European foot, not an American foot, since with the slant in the toe box area, my toes always ride over the top of the shoes and this chafes my toes.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Cons: Uncomfortable, Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the Floridian from FL on Tuesday, November 6, 2012
    It was purchased for my husband. We are in FL and he wears them all the time
    • Best Uses: Beach Wear, Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by geoducks from Yuma, AZ on Saturday, November 3, 2012
    It's the most comfortable pair of shoes I own.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JoeBob from TN on Monday, October 29, 2012
    These make great house shoes.
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Classic casual from Cresson, TX on Monday, August 13, 2012
    Weekend wear, around the house.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charles from NM on Thursday, July 5, 2012
    These sandals are amazing. I have never had a pair of Birkenstock so I bought these as the price was right. I was not expecting the amount of arch support you get from these. This is truely the only shoe I wear when I get home from work and on weekends.
    • Best Uses: Beach Wear, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 22 »
  • 1-10 of 213 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.