Birkenstock Arizona Soft Footbed Sandals - Leather (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. It's hard to go wrong in Birkenstock's Arizona Soft Footbed sandals, especially when they feel like they were made just for your very own feet!

Average Rating based on 109 reviews 4.697247 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 5 ... 11 »
  • 41-50 of 109 reviews
  • Reviewed by A discerning socker player from Indiana on Saturday, June 29, 2013
    I have a host of foot problems and have had great difficulty finding shoes to accommodate bunions and hammertoes. Unable to wear the harder bed of Birkenstocks, I found the soft bed a perfect solution. With the double straps, I can adjust each foot for each particular problem. I just had surgery on my left foot and get to wear the "lovely" black boot for 8 weeks. So while my left Birkenstock is getting a rest, the right one is getting plenty of wear (the right foot gets surgery in 3 months). I look greatly forward to the day when I can wear them both at the same time. They are the only shoe I can wear all day, and, believe me, I have a whole closet full of shoes that feel good for about 20 minutes and then I have to switch to something else. My sisters love it since they inherit a lot of very cool shoes that have hardly been worn. They ARE NOT getting my soft-bed Birkenstocks!

    Cinderella, turn in those glass slippers for soft-bed Birkenstocks and you will dance the night away!
  • Reviewed by Nan The Farm Gal from Ozarks, AR on Friday, June 21, 2013
    If you are a birk fan, you will love these. A little 'softer" than traditional ones...very subtle..I ttied the narrow and it actually fits me better. Love the blue color.
  • Reviewed by Barb K from Indiana on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    I have worn the Birks for many years & find them to be my go to for comfort in a casual sandal. I only wear the soft footbed shoe, due to foot problems.
    I love these in the unique colors and am happy they were still available in a narrow. I have purchased several shoes from Sierra Trading Post & you always do a great job!
  • Reviewed by Cat from Chicago, IL on Monday, June 17, 2013
    Love Birks and the soft footbed. No break-in time (except for a little chafing from the top strap). I got them in the blue color and it is very nice. I wear size 8 1/2 M and purchased size 39 N and they fit perfectly. I love the soft footbed - comfortable the second you put them on and no break-in what so ever. Highly recommend them.
  • Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Monday, June 17, 2013
    Another great Birk! I am finding that the narrow sizes fit my medium-to-narrow width foot better these days, and so couldn't be happier!
  • Reviewed by Sunlover from Milwaukee, WI on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
    Always a great shoe for my kids. Wears like iron and I know they are being good to their feet!!!
  • Reviewed by Movin Hattie from OH on Sunday, June 9, 2013
    I love the Arizona soft footbed sandals This is my second pair.
    They are so much more comfortable for my sensitive feet
    than the conventional foot bed. I have five pairs of
    Birkenstock/ Birkis Love them one pair is 15 years old
    Can't part with them.
  • Reviewed by lyonsden from Texas on Thursday, June 6, 2013
    Nice soft footbed. I like the soft. I ordere the Passion Flower Suede. The color is lighter than the picture but i like it. More of a pink than purple. Goes with everything.
  • Reviewed by Liz from East coast on Wednesday, June 5, 2013
    Great sandals at a great price!
  • Reviewed by Beach Bum from The Beach NJ on Saturday, May 25, 2013
    Thick, yummy suede, a great price and a soooooft footbed. What could be better than that! Thanks STP! You rock!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 5 ... 11 »
  • 41-50 of 109 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #