Birkenstock Arizona Soft Footbed Sandals - Leather (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. It's hard to go wrong in Birkenstock's Arizona Soft Footbed sandals, especially when they feel like they were made just for your very own feet!

Average Rating based on 103 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 103 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Midwest Teenager from Iowa on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    I usually wear an 8.5-10 in women's depending on the store, and the size 41 fit my great! They arrived super fast, and they're just super comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K squared from Indiana on Saturday, July 19, 2014
    These are by far the most comfortable, out of the box Birk's I have ever purchased and I probably have 15+ pairs, various styles of which a few are the soft foot bed. Absolutely no break in needed. I wear a 36N and these run true to size. I loved the fit and comfort so much, I bought the other two colors. Couldn't beat STP's great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lauraloolinda from New Mexico on Tuesday, July 15, 2014
    Color is a light blue, very pretty, but not periwinkle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathie from Oak Park, CA on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    I bought these shoes for my teenage Grandaughter and she loves them, especially the soft footbed and the great summer color. Birkenstocks are the hot "new" fad in her Dallas high school. Who knew that the shoes we loved in the Sixties would be HOT again. Sometimes Grandma is so hip!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DJ from Oregon on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    New type of super cushioned foot-bed (by ball of foot) make these Birks really cushy. The narrow width is so hard to find and really makes these truly fit my foot. Birkenstock's European sizing seems "true", that is, their size 36 has remained the same for the past 20 years that I've been wearing Arizonas. The blue is a dusty lightish blue, not a baby blue. I love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by streetsoflaredo from helena, mt on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    Say what you will about Birkenstocks, they are totally comfortable AND can look great if you take care of those toes! These shoes will certainly help. The soft footbed on this sandal is amazing, the suede straps require zero break-in time and yes, I can wear them with socks and be even more comfortable. If that were possible. I ordered the pink ones and they weren't as passion-y as I had hoped, a bit more on the sandy or taupe side than mauve or pink. But they look great. I'm an 8.5 in women's and purchased the size 39's. I ordered the blue ones the next day because I loved them so much.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Birkenstock girl from Orlando on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    Love Birks, love the soft foot bed. Ready for summer with these off white sandals. Best for narrow feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jean from Alabama on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    The shoes are comfortable and looked nice when they arrived. However, the description says they are leather, but they are actually a suede-like material. This material became soiled in three or four months of normal wear even though I sprayed them with a fabric protector before wearing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen4 from South Carolina on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    The only complaint I have about my purchase is the color. I had chosen the "dream blue" suede which looked like a warm-toned almost periwinkle color on my computer monitor. I was extremely disappointed when they arrived and saw that the color is actually a pale, cool-toned baby blue which looks dreadful with my skin tone. Nevertheless, I will keep these great-fitting, comfortable sandals. Product arrived on time as scheduled. I can always rely on Sierra Trading Post.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annabanana from Long Island, NY on Friday, May 09, 2014
    I always knew about Birkenstocks, but only recently tried them out and I really love them. They are super comfortable, adjustable for fit, and cute too. I got the turquoise suede color, which looked slightly darker in the picture, and they look really nice. The fit description on the website is accurate. I normally wear a 7 in shoes and sometimes a 6.5 in sandals and I got the 37N, which fit nicely. I have an average width foot (definitely not wide) and can wear either the narrow or regular foot bed with the Birkenstock shoes, but I prefer the narrow a little more in this particular style.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 103 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.