Birkenstock Arizona Soft Footbed Sandals - Leather (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. It's hard to go wrong in Birkenstock's Arizona Soft Footbed sandals, especially when they feel like they were made just for your very own feet!

Average Rating based on 109 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 109 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Poppy the Ski Instructor from So. Indiana on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    The leather of the uppers on this sandal are soft and floppy. That means you won't be able to just slide your food in. Instead you will have to reach down to put on your shoes. Not a real big deal, but contrary to why I want Birks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Macsheep from Arizona on Monday, December 22, 2014
    I greatly admire the quality and craftsmanship of German products and Birkenstocks are certainly well made. But after receiving this Birkenstock shoe (which I have no complaint with) I found that my old worn pair of 'faded glory' sandals are more comfortable because the heels are higher. The leather straps on the Birkenstocks are soft and do not stand up by themselves so I have to bend down and pull the straps up to put them on. I like my old sandals that I can just slip my feet into.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Txgrandma from Texas on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    To make these stay on my feet, I had to pull the straps as tight as they would go, which hurt the top of my foot, so had to return them. They feel great on the soles of my feet. Wish they made a true narrow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from California on Monday, September 1, 2014
    Great price for a Birkenstock sandal. One of Birkenstocks most comfortable styles.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aunt PIttipat from Alabama on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    I owned a pair of these back when I was in high school and I loved them so much I wore them down to the cork and then some. Recently my boyfriend mentioned that he wanted to purchase a pair because he tried on his brother's birks and found them to be really comfortable. We both ordered a pair online and we love them so much that we even where them inside the house.

    According to the Birkenstock website, narrow is a North American equivalent of normal so if your width is normal order the narrow. The sizes are true to size so you can't go wrong ordering online. If you're unsure of which size to order, order the smaller one. I'm usually a size 10-10 1/2 and I ordered the 10 size (41). The soft footbed is great for me since I have flat feet.

    I do own over 30 pairs of Birks all different styles and types...

    However, this is the first pair of "soft footbed" Birks I have purchased and WOW! what comfort! They appear to be identical to my old pair but that little layer of foam in the footbed makes a wonderful difference. I have been wearing them to walk on my treadmill every evening instead of my "sneakers". If I have a choice of traditional footbed or soft footbed I will always pick the soft footbed when I puchase any pair of Birks from now on !
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by user from NM on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    Just like I remember my other other Birks, but the soft footbed is immediately comfortable - no molding in period. A good product made better. And in widths to fit my feet!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Midwest Teenager from Iowa on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    I usually wear an 8.5-10 in women's depending on the store, and the size 41 fit my great! They arrived super fast, and they're just super comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K squared from Indiana on Saturday, July 19, 2014
    These are by far the most comfortable, out of the box Birk's I have ever purchased and I probably have 15+ pairs, various styles of which a few are the soft foot bed. Absolutely no break in needed. I wear a 36N and these run true to size. I loved the fit and comfort so much, I bought the other two colors. Couldn't beat STP's great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lauraloolinda from New Mexico on Tuesday, July 15, 2014
    Color is a light blue, very pretty, but not periwinkle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathie from Oak Park, CA on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    I bought these shoes for my teenage Grandaughter and she loves them, especially the soft footbed and the great summer color. Birkenstocks are the hot "new" fad in her Dallas high school. Who knew that the shoes we loved in the Sixties would be HOT again. Sometimes Grandma is so hip!!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 109 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #